Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tempe

1520 West Baseline Road , Tempe, Аризона 85283

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1105 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1105отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    771
  • 4 Звезды
    208
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Great Staff!

By

февраля 12, 2021

Very professional, hospitable and helpful staff! They took care of all my needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and nice option

By

февраля 10, 2021

Clean and updated rooms, except tub pretty old and chipped paint, but compared to the area hotels this was an upgrade, except I couldn't sleep because of much traffic noise (I am a light sleeper) but location is central and quick access to freeway. We only stay one night to sleep on our way home, and I travel alone and I felt pretty safe at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay in Phx. Mesa Tempe AZ

By

февраля 07, 2021

The shower was clogged and the sink was clogged had to brush teeth over the toilet for water to flush very dissatisfied and uncomfortable too a shower a shower in 3” of water in the shower overall was just disappointing we were not told about breakfast bags they had or if they offered anything

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Norberto Cruz

By

февраля 04, 2021

club

Love the service and attention of the employees. The complex is clean specially in the middle of this pandemic situation.
Best place to stay in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rooms!

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

This is a very nice hotel and enjoyed our stay. We had the same evening clerk that checked us in and was with us all weekend. Her name is Wendy. She was fairly new and was amazing! She checked in on us every time we walked through the lobby to make sure our stay remained satisfactory. She offered ideas with things we needed to accomplish on our trip. We’ve never been to the Phoenix/Tempe area before but will definitely return if anything, just to stop by and say hi to Wendy’. Thank you. Joe M.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed! Great location

By

января 17, 2021

Awesome location, nice and clean hotel! Would highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good team

By

января 17, 2021

club

The hotel staff was nice and polite they were all respectful and made our teams staff easy. They supplied all our needs and we had our staff at the front desk and housekeeping our rooms were clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work, work, work

By

января 16, 2021

Always stay here. Great staff, remodeled rooms. Safe

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Truck driver

By

января 14, 2021

club

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants clean room and friendly atmosphere and staff. Has oversized vehicle parking. Checking out was smooth and I leave early in the morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My visit

By

января 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great family love the staff....place feels like second home!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don't lock the pool

By

января 08, 2021

club

Pool area was closed for some reason, had no interest in using the pool, just wanted to absorb some vitamin D and relax near it, but the entire area was closed off...treat your guests like adults, not children.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Genial

By

января 06, 2021

club

Lugar genial para descansar, excelente ubicación al lado del mall, y buenos restaurantes

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию