Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wheeling

45 Wayfarer Drive , Triadelphia, Западная Вирджиния 26059

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 951 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

951отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    717
  • 4 Звезды
    146
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    18

service and things wasnt great

By

октября 22, 2020

club

apon arrival i had to wait 15 mins but the attitude was poor.. there was no gym to work out no hot tub or pool thats the reason I came and I came from Cleveland ohio

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasent Stay

By

октября 18, 2020

Restful as usual, no issues, room was great clean and quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

октября 13, 2020

The night clerk observed the masking rules and was very friendly upon check in. The room was clean and appeared safe. I slept very well!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice stay for the money

By

октября 13, 2020

club

i do wish they would have offered a better bagged breakfast!!!! it was kinda all junk food and nothing but coffee to drink

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business trip

By

октября 04, 2020

Close to highway and resteraunts. Friendly staff and clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice place!

By

октября 01, 2020

platinumelite

I love staying here. Lots of places around to eat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No breakfast

By

сентября 29, 2020

Decent hotel comfortable room but no breakfast due to covid and the bag breakfast they said they were out of because according to other staff nobody wanted to make them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall would recommend this hotel

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was very clean. Could of had better choice of breakfast foods. I know right now with covid this is hard, but a couple mornings they didn't even have bag breakfast. That would be my only complaint

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Hotel

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

Check - In was quick and easy!
Rooms were clean and ready to go when we got there. Bathrooms were spotless. The shower shampoo, conditioner and body wash station was the nicest we have seen compared to any other hotels we have stayed at.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

сентября 21, 2020

Great hotel for getting a good night sleep if your on the road or in th et area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

сентября 07, 2020

club

Wonderful place great staff everyone was helpful and happy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good overnight stop

By

сентября 07, 2020

club

Quiet, clean, and comfy. Offered take away breakfast options due to COVID restrictions, but we opted to find breakfast on the road.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию