Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Trinidad

3130 Santa Fe Trail Drive , Trinidad, Колорадо 81082

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 341 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

341отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    236
  • 4 Звезды
    59
  • 3 Звезды
    22
  • 2 Звезды
    17
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Indifference - staff member

By

декабря 05, 2021

Indifference/Inconsiderate - Parking -
Customer Team,
When we checked in a previous customer monopolized 6 parking spaces directly in front of the main office entrance. When I presented my concern to the front desk representative she said, "I don't look outside the door". My impression was she was implying she has no say in what occurs in the parking lot of your property. When families are checking in having one customer taking up six parking spaces in the front is selfish at minimum. I have travelled a lot and those with trailers or large RVs that require more than one space are usually directed to park on the sides of the property or away from the main check in area. This vehicle and trailer set up were parked for the entire night from the time we arrived (late evening) and was still there when we left early morning around 0530/0600. I would like feedback from property manager or corporate regarding this concern.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel

By

декабря 04, 2021

Our stay was perfect. Very clean room and friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy beds

By

декабря 02, 2021

Comfy beds, cant hear noise in hallway, clean bathroom, wished for a better bfast selection but u get what u get sometimes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 25, 2021

platinumelite

First time for my family here. Great place with nice staff. Very good breakfast and quiet. We will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great beds and services

By

ноября 22, 2021

All employees were great
The place was great clean very organized
Front desk people very helpful
It was a great stay
It is time to get back to full Breakfast!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

ноября 11, 2021

club

Very pleasant staff, clean rooms, restroom and dining area. Separate swimming pool towels. Good breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

ноября 09, 2021

club

After a long drive from Dallas, it was a pleasure to be greeted and stay here in Trinidad before our next trek over the Rockies.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend

By

ноября 09, 2021

We had a leisurely and relaxing stay. The staff was wonderful. The facility was clean and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not stay again...

By

ноября 06, 2021

club

Way too noisy on the front side of the hotel. Cars, trucks and motorcycles zooming very loudly day and night.

However, we also requested not near the elevator, top floor and not near an ice machine. These requests were granted.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and quiet.

By

октября 31, 2021

Very nice experience with a clean, modern, quiet room. I would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

октября 28, 2021

Book through the hotel website if possible .
Your room maybe be changed without notice .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast Disappointing

By

октября 28, 2021

club

I selected this hotel for the breakfast offered and because I expected good service. The breakfast buffet was blocked off and there was minimum of hot breakfast selections. Was disappointed that any hot food had to be requested and had to wait for someone to come out to the area before I could get food. A bell was eventually placed on a table to call someone from the back. The young man that was getting the prepackaged hot food was pleasant and efficient. I paid a little more literally to stay here for a big breakfast :( . Was never able to get the WiFi to come up - kept getting an error message - could not even get to the place to enter a password - finally gave up instead of calling the desk for assistance. When I asked about it at check out I was told the WiFi was fine. Difficult as a user to get to. If these things could be rectified then the stay would have been 4-5 stars.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию