Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle South - Tukwila

90 Andover Park East , Tukwila, Вашингтон 98188

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 392 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

392отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    299
  • 4 Звезды
    64
  • 3 Звезды
    18
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Holiday Inn Express Tukwila Washington

By

февраля 08, 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was extremely clean. I traveled from the East coast and arrived late and was Che led in quickly and very politely.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Comfortable Stay

By

февраля 03, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here for work a few times now and it is my favorite hotel for my annual business trip to Seattle. It is conveniently located and close to the office I need to go to everyday. The refrigerator and microwave, and coffee maker are great to have for longer stays. It is close to many restaurant choices and even during a pandemic I had lots of food options close by. I look forward to coming back when the pandemic is over so we can enjoy all the amenities this hotel has to offer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Seattle Holiday Inn stay

By

февраля 01, 2021

platinumelite

I found this hotel to be one of the best in all areas in the last 4 months. I travel every other week for my job.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express

By

января 27, 2021

I have used Holiday Inn express for both business and personal travel. I typically stay in the newer or recently renovated locations and have never been disappointed. I don’t generally eat breakfast so I have no comment on the food choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

января 24, 2021

Seems like all parts of the motel are very clean and sanitary. Sanitizers all over the place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Limited breakfast choices

By

января 21, 2021

club

For persons on special diet, I recommend having more variety of fruits and protein choices

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staying close by SeaTac

By

января 20, 2021

platinumelite

Everything is great and location is actually better than next to SeaTac airport as it is closer a major mall. Typically airport shuttle is available except during this visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dom69

By

января 19, 2021

The stay was awesome. The staff is friendly. The ambience is great. The room is fantastic. As mentioned the hotel is close to nearby restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to airport and food choices

By

января 17, 2021

Close to airport but not noisy. I wasn’t sure if the plane traffic would be a problem but it was not. A lot of food choices around even if they were limited to carry out only. Good to see when things get back to fully open.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best in Seattle

By

января 06, 2021

Convenient location, swift service and clean rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Choice

By

декабря 31, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and good feel. Bed comfy. Staff helpfull. Would recommend for play of business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

декабря 28, 2020

This hotel is pretty new, I believe they said they opened about 2 years ago. It has been well maintained. We were checked in by Keely (sorry, I probably misspelled the name terribly), who I believe is the manager. She takes a lot of pride in the property - and for good reason, it is very well taken care of. All of the staff I had contact with were very kind and accommodating- I had to extend my stay twice and was helped flawlessly by Sam. Someone made a negative comment about the breakfast hostess - my experience was totally the opposite. Cateriana (spelling?) was always friendly and professional and kind. People don’t always stop and think about the fact that those from other cultures have different ways of communicating and it doesn’t mean they are rude - sometimes their culture is to speak more directly and efficiently. I thought she was very kind and helpful, and I noticed that she worked many days in a row (I was there 8 days and only missed breakfast one morning and she was always there). And she said she likes it. The room was beautiful, the heater was a little noisy - but apparently did not bother me enough that I remembered to say anything about it. I was there to take care of something that was a bit difficult, and it was so nice to come back at the end of the day to friendly people and a very clean hotel. I would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию