Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle South - Tukwila

90 Andover Park East , Tukwila, Вашингтон 98188

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 525 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

525отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    384
  • 4 Звезды
    93
  • 3 Звезды
    25
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    13

There are better choices in the same area

By

мая 13, 2022

Stayed one night for business but am very familiar with the area and have stayed in many other hotels in Tukwila. My room was modern and comfortable but there was a lot of noise form the adjacent freeway. The hotel is in a good location with convenient access to restaurants, shopping and the freeway. However, there are other hotel properties nearby that are in the same price range and a bit quieter.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would definitely stay here again

By

апреля 29, 2022

Clean and bright. Very quiet despite ready access to two freeways. Very nice staff. Delicious hot breakfast. You are within minutes of shopping and many restaurants. This is a lovely and secure hotel—plenty of parking. The rooms and even the sofa bed are very comfortable. You won't be sad if you stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

апреля 14, 2022

Hello, i would like to congratulate all the team.
Angie front desk and the drivers (shuttle bus)
what a service i cant say nothing bad.

just thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ms

By

марта 16, 2022

Same thing for breakfast every day, no variety. But there was plenty of it. Right next to freeway, so can be loud at night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect Experience

By

февраля 28, 2022

club

From check in, room cleanliness, bed very COMFORTABLE, pool (on the smaller side) but heated, food was typical hot bfast -yummy! Overall stay was O'some! Not a deal breaker but wished they had coffee along w/their tea selection as complimentary throughout the day/night. Will definitely be staying again at this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome accommodations

By

февраля 25, 2022

club

We really enjoyed our stay in Tukwila. The room was clean and had everything we needed. Check in and check out was fast and easy. The breakfast area was clean and there was a variety of food to choose from. Lupe did a great job at keeping the area clean and stocked. Angie took care of situations that arose. They both were professional yet friendly. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

февраля 11, 2022

platinumelite

very nice room, great value for seattle had a nice stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ahhhhhh

By

февраля 03, 2022

This is a very clean and comfortable property. Rooms are nice. Bed is comfortable. Great location. Staff is very good. Well operated and managed facility! I will stay here every time I visit this area for work. There is plenty of restaurants close by. Close to shipping and movies too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely stay - so clean!

By

декабря 20, 2021

club

I always stay at holiday inn express when I’m in town. I have family who live all around Washington but I choose to stay in a hotel for privacy. Holiday Inn Express in Tukwila is so clean, the location is convenient, and the customer service is great. The complimentary breakfast is a plus that I always enjoy each time I visit. I’ll be staying again real soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room but poor staff

By

декабря 14, 2021

platinumelite

Room was nice and clean, coffee always available. Did not get the ground floor room I requested months in advance. I guess being a platinum ihg member doesn’t matter at this location. Staff was not welcoming at check in, and not helpful resolving the problems I had with the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic Room

By

декабря 12, 2021

club

I stayed for one week, and everything was excellent , housekeeping was excellent, front desk staff was very friendly and courteous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean comfortable room

By

декабря 07, 2021

club

Close to downtown Seattle and a clean, comfortable room. Breakfast included really added to the value. Good coffee!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию