Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle South - Tukwila

90 Andover Park East , Tukwila, Вашингтон 98188

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 375 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

375отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    285
  • 4 Звезды
    62
  • 3 Звезды
    17
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Great

By

декабря 02, 2020

club

Hotel is brand new and very nice. Great placement that’s close to walking paths and local food hangouts.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast hostess

By

ноября 28, 2020

platinumelite

She is VERY rude and doesn't have any customer service skills.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cheep built

By

ноября 24, 2020

Hotel is very nice but cheaply built. Heater sounded like it was 10 years old instead of 1. Can hear plenty of outside traffic noise. Location is great t

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rooms and very comfortable beds.

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

Loved the stay second time in a month we stay in this Tukwila location very clean and awesome service. Would stay again highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

room

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

I would appreciate having hot chocolate packets as well as the coffee and tea in room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff

By

ноября 06, 2020

Having stayed at several hotels during the Covid pandemic this year I can say that the staff at this hotels, especially Lacy and Angie on the front desk, made my extended stay here especially comfortable. They took the time to greet me when I came in and made me feel special. They knew the area restaurants, attractions, etc. well and made great recommendations every time that I asked. I would recommend this location to anyone that needs to stay in the area!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

CLEAN AND CONFORTABLE

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Clean and pleasant and courteous employees. Room charges and reasonable and great Location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Central location. Always use this place

By

ноября 02, 2020

Works great for me as I travel for business. Lots of work around Seattle, Renton, Tacoma and Bremerton

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great place to stay near Seattle

By

октября 30, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Tukwila is a great property for those visiting the Seattle area. Conveniently located near a major mall and freeway, it provides easy access to many things one might need or want to do while in the area. The property itself is modern and clean and the staff there are friendly, courteous, and professional. Highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and clean

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

Clean lobby and rooms, friendly and helpful staff, nice bed and linens, hearty to-go breakfast. Challenging times, but these guys figured it out. Good job!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Environment

By

октября 19, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is well maintained and the staffs are very friendly. The location is very convenient and everything is great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

октября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and warm welcoming. I got free upgrade to suite since I am IHG club member. Room conditions is good because it is brand new hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию