Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Paul Ne (Vadnais Heights)

1100 East County Road E , Vadnais Heights, Миннесота 55110

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 845 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

845отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    541
  • 4 Звезды
    206
  • 3 Звезды
    58
  • 2 Звезды
    16
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Pay to sleep.

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Over all nice place. No security on site. A lot of noice at night police were there, kids running around late. When I talked to the manager her response was I’m sorry but we can’t control who our guests are. If you have security you can control some of the misbehaving people before you need to call the police. 0 tolerance for bad behavior!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 21, 2020

Went to celebrate our anniversary and had a great stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Big D

By

октября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed visit, breakfast could have been better wasn't much to choose from, my wife couldn't find nothing that she could eat

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One Night at Holidday Inn

By

октября 19, 2020

A standard hotel, with much to offer.I really liked the indoor corridor that connects the hotel to Jimmy's Food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent hotel for the cost

By

октября 16, 2020

This hotel had everything that one can expect during this time. The only negative thing I can say about my stay was that the air conditioner shut off during the night, and since I couldn't open the windows, I fought with covering up and uncovering constantly throughout the night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

октября 14, 2020

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this property. Very accessible and centrally located for the purpose of our visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean comfortable rooms

By

октября 05, 2020

club

I really miss breakfast. The limited over the counter choices were of no use to me and my dietary needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean

By

октября 03, 2020

Hotel has over all good clean room. The bed are comfortable. Could use an ice machine on each floor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

Exceptionally clean and well kept room. Bathroom was very well cleaned and stocked. Pools were the cleanest I have ever seen. With all the Guidelines and regulations now a days it was a stress free stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pretty nice hotel

By

сентября 24, 2020

club

It was a nice hotel quiet hotel that was clean and relaxing. I definitely enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location and hotel

By

сентября 24, 2020

club

Room was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Beds were comfortable and plenty of pillows. Easy off 35E and easy on. Had early appointment at Regions so it took no time at all to get there. Will stay here again for next appointment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved the Pillows

By

сентября 23, 2020

Loved how the pillows are labeled soft or hard and then you can choose what works the best for your sleeping convenience! Great ideal!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию