Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Valdosta West - Mall Area

1330 North Saint Augustine Road , Valdosta, Джорджия 31601

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1526 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1526отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1181
  • 4 Звезды
    236
  • 3 Звезды
    64
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Housekeeping

By

октября 22, 2020

club

When we needed towels one of the ladies we asked did not even hesitate to bring us towels even though she was cleaning rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GOOD LOCATION, QUIET PLACE

By

октября 21, 2020

This is a good location for my trip. Great, clean room. Bad breakfast! HEX needs to return to their normal breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was excellent

By

октября 20, 2020

Everything went well from the front desk to the cleaning crew

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WAS IT CLEAN?

By

октября 19, 2020

platinumelite

The lobby area was clean and the staff we encountered were friendly. However the room had stains on the walls and carpet, the bathroom had hair on the toilet, in the tub and on the floors, and the room seemed a little old. The bedding appeared to be clean and in order but the mattress was not the best for comfort. We wiped down the room a little bit with our disinfecting wipes. We checked in late and left early, it was good enough for a quick overnight stay, but not what we expect from Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice surprise

By

октября 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, conveniently located and very clean. Very nice staff. I highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

октября 12, 2020

Comfortable bed and good service. Enjoyed our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fair

By

октября 08, 2020

club

Bed needs upgrade along with dated internals to the rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation

By

октября 08, 2020

club

Vacation travel don't need to type 50 words was just traveling through. Why do you feel we need to spend more time writing a review

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

FUN

By

октября 08, 2020

great HOTEL VERY CLEAN - GOOD BREAKFAST- NICE HOTEL STAFF VERY HELPFUL - COMFY ROOMS AND YOU COULD TELL THEY ARE CLEANING VERY WELL

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, great location

By

октября 07, 2020

The staff provided excellent service.
Pointed out where stores and restaurants were located.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sheet did not fit bed

By

октября 07, 2020

Sheet kept popping out of the corners on both sides at the head of the king bed. It literally woke me up through the night, exposed the pad and mattress, and was not sanitary at all! I had to keep pulling the corners over the mattress. I no sooner fell back to sleep and the same thing happened all over again. This went on all night!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean rooms

By

октября 06, 2020

Great place to stay the night! We just stopped to stay for the night on our way to Orlando.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию