Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Van Nuys

8244 Orion Avenue , Van Nuys, Калифорния 91406

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 972 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

972отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    565
  • 4 Звезды
    209
  • 3 Звезды
    89
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    55

Great stay

By

марта 03, 2021

Would recommend , great stay, great staff, great location !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do not book here

By

марта 01, 2021

club

I went here to relax for a couple of hours and it was the most uncomfortable stay. This place is not clean at all. I did not feel safe staying here. I left after 2 hours of my booking. It was a waste of money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok hotel to stay for couple nights.

By

февраля 11, 2021

platinumelite

Was there on business trip.
Place feels bit dated. Rooms were clean, front desk was helpful
to assist with anything. Walking distance to restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean guest rooms

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

The beds are very comfortable and clean. Had a great night sleeping in. Didn’t have to worry about the room having any weird smell or any loud noises coming from outside. Overall had a pleasant time at the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Place to stay!

By

декабря 27, 2020

Friendly staff hassle free checking in and out! Comfortable bed but room carpet seems to be old/ needs replacement!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, and great service.

By

декабря 21, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn it was comfy, and quiet. The staff was amazing, and friendly. My room could have used a microwave. Probably my fault though since I didn’t ask. Overall great though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tiny Rooms for the Price

By

декабря 19, 2020

Only stayed 1 short night, but if stay was longer the rooms are too small...especially for the price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Underwhelmed

By

декабря 14, 2020

club

The water pressure in the shower was very light and the temperature of the water was warm at best. The bed was super hard and when I woke up my back was in complete pain. I could barely get myself out of bed. The room had no remote for the tv. When a maid brought a new one it was not programmed for the tv and the maid understandably didn’t know how to program it. When that was brought to the attention of the front desk they said they would have someone else come fix the remote. That never happened. There was no complementary breakfast like I was told either.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My experience at the Holiday Inn

By

декабря 14, 2020

club

I would like to mention that during this time everyone is feeling pretty nervous about going on and especially staying somewhere else other then home, however as soon as I walked and I saw the precautions the staff at this location were and in a serious matter and it made me feel safe and comfortable. I really how safe I felt during my stay. Keep up the great job guys!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Showing its age

By

ноября 24, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was great but the hotel itself is showing its age.
The elevators are slow and smell of oil, the room was not very clean and showing signs of neglect there was no microwave in my room in this time of Covid being able to eat in my room is a must.

BTW this revew does not let me name other hotel chains its guves me a inappropriate word message when i said nothing inappropriate

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent and Clean

By

ноября 23, 2020

Outstanding service; front desk personnel always smiling and helpful during these pandemic times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IHG STAY

By

ноября 04, 2020

platinumelite

Good location. Safe and friendly staff. Lacking of pet policy and no use of any amenities during pandemic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию