Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area

7205 Ne 41st Street , Vancouver, Вашингтон 98662

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 809 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

809отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    537
  • 4 Звезды
    186
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    16

No weekend housecleaning?

By

февраля 25, 2021

club

Stayed over the recent snow storm/holiday weekend. Had no housecleaning services, so no clean towels. Bagged, Grab-n-Go Breakfast did not contain the same number of items or even the same selections. Unaware of this until we got one the road. No maintenance personnel to shovel walkways and entry made it very tricky getting in and out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

PDX

By

февраля 18, 2021

Nice place, friendly staff, quiet accommodations, shower head and towels could be upgraded, but would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and lots of comfy pillows!

By

февраля 16, 2021

The staff was great, super friendly, and helpful. The beds are comfy and plenty of nice pillows soft and firm. The room was clean and it had nice black-out type curtains that kept it pretty dark in the room blocking most of the light from outside. I would definitely stay here again as well as recommend it to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

февраля 15, 2021

Stay was ok. Was a barking dog that kept barking. But other then that stay was ok

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

done right- pool & hot tub

By

февраля 12, 2021

club

it's nice to get away and relax and sleep good they've got free DVD rental and breakfast in the morning and the biggest thing for me besides the reasonable rate was they're doing the pool and hot tub right, you reserve it and you're the only one that uses it and you have a key and you get it for an hour so some hotels have their pool closed some of them leave it up to the guests to social distance and share it but this location does the pool in the hot tub right which is nice and the way it should be in my opinion

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service and great people

By

февраля 11, 2021

quiet and convenient, great people, manager is great, front desk people are helpful and good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

января 31, 2021

Clean rooms. Greta service. Friendly staff. Had a great time here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, friendly and saf

By

января 31, 2021

club

Worth the trip over tbe river to Vancouver. Great location to many restaurants. Friendly and courteous staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 28, 2021

The rings are clean, the staff are kind and courteous, but the bed was uncomfortable so not great sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs arefresh

By

января 28, 2021

The hotel has decent bones but all the soft materials such as upholstered pieces in rooms and common areas need to be upgraded. Lobby furniture threadbare. Bench in bedroom stained so we requested a new room. The new room. wasn’t much better.

I thought the website offered a hot breakfast but we were given a bag of yogurt and grain bars and some cheap pastry

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This certain location experience was very on point.

By

января 24, 2021

I’m not gone sit and write a long review. First off the front desk lady rocks lol. She was very respectful and make sure what ever that was needed call front desk. The stay was very relaxing. So this will be my number place to go when I’m in the Vancouver area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel/great stay

By

января 16, 2021

club

Love this hotel everyone is friendly when you arrive, the rooms are clean. The showers need a bit of repair on the bathtub floor, but it doesn’t keep me from coming back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию