Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North - Salmon Creek

13101 NE 27th Avenue , Vancouver, Вашингтон 98686

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 859 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

859отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    610
  • 4 Звезды
    173
  • 3 Звезды
    46
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    10

So cozy and nice

By

февраля 18, 2021

club

The room was super clean and so comfortable. The staff was wonderful and we even got to check in a little early. Guests were awesome and not loud. Everything was very nice i was just sad I didn't get to have a breakfast sandwich but I probably just didn’t get down to the front fast enough before 9am everything else was amazing though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unexpected snowstorm

By

февраля 16, 2021

club

I have stayed several times at this location and have always experienced excellent customer service. A sudden snow storm caused several hospital staff an unexpected stay, but customer service was even beyond expectations. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Please update

By

февраля 15, 2021

club

Obviously an old hotel, but bathroom was not fit to be used. Peeling paint and mold made us feel uncomfortable to use.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

февраля 10, 2021

The hotel was clean with a friendly staff. The rooms could use some updates that include USB charging ports. The shower was not enjoyable due to the water pressure being strong enough to carve in metal. It was also difficult to control the water temperature in the shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean room and very good location to freeways and eateries

By

февраля 10, 2021

close to gas station, grocery stores and restaurants, good location to two freeways and not to far from the casino

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay during COVID

By

февраля 09, 2021

Internet service was extremely maddening. You had to reconnect every 30-40 minutes. So if you need to work while in the room, plan on a frustrating experience. I don't watch their cable because its frustrating without a menu. I stream video via internet. But it kicked kept kicking you off....urgh. Overall the motel is clean and staff is friendly and beds are comfortable. However, if you want more than 2 pillows, bring your own. Breakfast choices are awful. Your choices include a microwave sandwich which you have to go back to your room to microwave.; nutragrain bars(cardboard like); old fruit, and muffins (the only thing good). I ate somewhere else. Dont expect anything filling or good. Vending machines don't work 1/2 the time AND will not work with a DEBIT card. Just go to the mini mart across the parking lot. I have stayed here over the last 5 years for work, but COVID ruined the breakfasts in this motel. They used to be the best breakfast around. Also there isn't anything to drink except coffee and tea in the room. Just bring your own food and drinks because you will be a lot happier.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

февраля 07, 2021

Have used this hotel each time we are in Vancouver....each stay had been great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice overnight stay

By

января 28, 2021

Great service, adequate food offerings for breakfast during COVID, clean room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rate consistency

By

января 11, 2021

club

Very disappointed the front desk insisted on applying a new rate when I needed to extend my stay by one night. The rate for the previous three nights should have been continued.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and Comfortable Room

By

января 10, 2021

club

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I don't usually sleep well in a hotel but that was not the case here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay

By

января 05, 2021

Our stay with you was a peaceful and quiet stay much needed for us at this time of craziness we will for sure recommend your hotel to family and friends and will be happy to stay with you again in our future travels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and convenient

By

января 03, 2021

platinumelite

Great spacious room, full of extra amenities. I enjoyed that they offered a grab and go breakfast, just wish there were more options. Not a lot of parking and can’t rate their pool or fitness center because they weren’t open. Monika at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию