Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ventura Harbor

1080 Navigator Drive , Ventura, Калифорния 93001

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1534 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1534отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    948
  • 4 Звезды
    301
  • 3 Звезды
    116
  • 2 Звезды
    105
  • 1 Звезды
    64

Horrible breakfast. Given room with sofa bed. Bird poop all over patio.

By

июля 21, 2021

The front desk staff was nice, but I did not get the room I’d reserved. I got a room w/ a sofa bed. Terribly uncomfortable. Didn’t get any good sleep.

Breakfast was horrible. Fake eggs and greasy, pre-packaged mini muffins a la 7-11. No toast? Needed waffles and better baked quality goods.

There was bird poop all over the patio where we were supposed to eat breakfast. Also, there was bird poop on the plexiglass surrounding the patio. That’s unacceptable and not hygienic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great get away

By

июля 20, 2021

club

Great location as it’s right at the harbor. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. The beds were so comfortable, but the pull out couch mattress as very uncomfortable and thin so that the frame was felt. After we told staff, they provided us with lots of extra pillows and blankets to use under the mattress to pad the frame and it worked well,
Loved the cinnamon buns at breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Housekeeping

By

июля 20, 2021

club

Our stay was for 2 days and housekeeping did not clean our room on our second day. Trash was not removed and towels were not offered. So sad.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hidden Gem

By

июля 19, 2021

club

This harbor-side hotel is quiet and clean. We only stayed for a night, but we got a good night's sleep which was much needed. The grab and go breakfast that's provided is a nice option if you need to be on your way in the morning as we were. The rooms we stayed in while very clean could really use some updating. However, that would not dissuade us from coming back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, clean room and service is great.

By

июля 18, 2021

Sylvia takes great care of the customers keeping everything quick and simple. She goes beyond the call of duty. I always enjoy my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not worth the money!

By

июля 18, 2021

club

The carpet is disgusting and the rooms need to be updated ASAP!! Carpet in the bathroom area, yuck!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outdated rooms

By

июля 15, 2021

club

Part of the hotel is newly renovated and pretty modern, while the a big portion has not been updated in decades. I’ve stayed at the modern portion in the past and that is what caused me to book this room. However the older portion faces the harbor which is cool but has clearly not been renovated in a long time. The elevator was old. And the entire building smelled like smoke.There’s no pool, no gym. The breakfast selection was also very limited. They also charge for parking each night. And I was fine with that, but then I saw on the website that the hotel waives the parking fees for military. When I inquired about that discount the receptionist said they do not offer such a discount. I showed her on the website where it clearly states that veterans receive free overnight parking, she suggested that I speak with the general manager in the morning. The only good attribute about this place is it’s location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic time In Ventura

By

июля 14, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay from the time of check-in to check out the experience was fantastic, the little getaway I needed, I left totally refreshed. The Staff At holiday Inn express Ventura was one of the most accommodating staff ever, they went over and above in my opinion....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nightmare from the beginning

By

июля 14, 2021

club

I responded to the survey with the truth about my experience. I will not repeat it here, other than to say, don't stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and value

By

июля 13, 2021

club

This hotel has a great location. Newly renovated rooms were done tastefully. Location had a variety of restaurants and entertainment. Will definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beyond Expectations

By

июля 12, 2021

club

We stayed 2 nights at the Ventura Holiday Express. Our experience surpassed our expectations. The view from our room overlooking the harbor was remarkable: Postcard perfect!
Staff was friendly and professional, grounds were clean and the location was perfect!
It gives us something to look forward to on our next trip to CA.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

LETDOWN

By

июля 12, 2021

Room smelled of sewage upon arrival and had to have staff deodorize. Screw holes in wall not repaired, not the same in any way shape or form as the pictures in the reservation when picking the room (our room was on the old side of building). Just an overall disappointment aside from the customer service. Maybe next time keep a room available for the rooms you have that aren't acceptable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию