Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW-Vernon Hills

975 North Lakeview Parkway , Vernon Hills, Иллинойс 60061

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 671 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

671отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    435
  • 4 Звезды
    143
  • 3 Звезды
    53
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    18

All good

By

августа 05, 2020

Room was clean, quiet and bed was comfortable. Very convenient location for the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

августа 02, 2020

club

Staff was friendly an helpful, Issue with Television not everything worked on remote

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing location. Very Friendly Staff

By

июля 29, 2020

club

There's plenty to do around this hotel, even in walking distance. Our stay was good. We were pretty disappointed though that due to covid there was no breakfast, which is understandable, but it would have been nice to have known that beforehand. They did, however have breakfast bags with an assortment of items in each one. The staff was good and friendly, but I did find myself waiting up at the front desk a couple times during my stay, but this could be due to the front desk person having other duties to fulfill, because both times I waited, they came back with stuff in their hands. Overall it was a good stay and a great value

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New, updated and clean

By

июля 28, 2020

We stayed 2 nights recently and found the hotel clean and new. The TV was rather small for the room and was an older flat screen. Our refrigerator did not work, did not cool. No big deal for us but we let the front desk know when we checked out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quarantine Getaway

By

июня 23, 2020

The overall stay was needed to get the kids out of the house. However, the level of service was extremely subpar compared to my other experiences as an IHG member. I booked the hotel room for the weekend using my points. Once I arrived, the woman at the front desk tried to charge my card. I told her that I’d book with my points

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed, and a clean room with exceptional staff!

By

июня 16, 2020

club

Location was near everything that we needed for our stay, including restaurants and other necessary businesses.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Inaccurate final bill, and poor customer service after stay

By

апреля 03, 2020

club

The final bill I was given did not reflect the amount I was charged. After calling customer service and being hung up on twice, I finally reached the manager, Robert. Robert was more concerned about scolding his employee for offering me a discount on the pet fee as an incentive to make me renew my stay for another night, than he was with trying to explain the extra charges to my card.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Return Customer

By

марта 21, 2020

Very Good Hotel, would highly recommend a stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

марта 19, 2020

club

This facility was overall a pleasure to stay at. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. If I could find anything to complain about it would be that the beds were not as comfortable as another place that we stayed at in the past, in the same area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 02, 2020

club

This hotel is run great and the beds are very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

февраля 29, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location, great parking, friendly staff. Very clean and quiet room, slept great. Breakfast bar full of delicious food and drink. Would definitely patronize this establishment again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

февраля 20, 2020

club

Really liked the large room and queen size beds. Room was very clean. Breakfast could have been better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию