Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Chicago NW-Vernon Hills

975 North Lakeview Parkway , Vernon Hills, Иллинойс 60061

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 734 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

734отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    483
  • 4 Звезды
    151
  • 3 Звезды
    58
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Excellent Service

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

Excellent hospitality. All employees were extremely friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay for the Price

By

сентября 16, 2021

The room was clean and had everything we needed. The pool was small but worked perfect for us. Breakfast was good, there were eggs, muffins, cereal, etc. The hotel is about a 20 minute drive to Six Flags but has many things near it as far as parks, food, shopping, and recreation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visiting family.

By

сентября 14, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in good location for visiting my family. The staff is friendly and do their job efficiently. The room size was good but the air conditioner in 314 is very loud when it kicks on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good accommodations for short visit

By

сентября 14, 2021

Tucked away in suburban area, conveniently located near shops and eateries. Hotel room was clean and bathroom was well stocked with toiletries. The AC unit was on the louder side, but outside noise was minimal. Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

сентября 09, 2021

It was amazing. There was nothing wrong with this hotel. Everything was wonderful! I’ll definitely go again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Servicio

By

сентября 09, 2021

El desayuno no estaba muy caliente , algunas cosas estaban frías, y me gustaría que hubiera más variedad , el hotel se encuentra en una muy buena ubicación, pacífica y muy cerca de las carreteras, en los alrededores se encontraban unos parques y tiendas de autoservicio, muy completa la ubicación y definitivamente yo puedo recomendar este hotel por sus servicios y su limpieza

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent hotel

By

сентября 09, 2021

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Chicago Nw-Vernon Hills for 3 nights. The hotel has a small pool and morning breakfast was great with a lot of variety. Staff was very nice and room was clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and comfort rooms

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

Staff is friendly and have a honest communication. Hotel was fully booked and our room magnetic key reader wasn’t working, they had to let us in every time with master key and was really nice about it. I would keep at least 4 coffee capsules for a room booked for 4 guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent facility

By

сентября 05, 2021

club

This facility is a model for others to follow.

Great looking outside to in. When I arrived the maintenance as outside hosing down the entrance. This looked great.

Staff was very nice. Room and lobby area was clean and nice.

Morning breakfast was great with lots of variety.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

сентября 03, 2021

club

This is my first stay in a Holiday Inn Express since the beginning of the pandemic. Great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

MUCH better than expected

By

сентября 01, 2021

club

With so many hotels opting to give guests limited breakfast selections, bagged breakfast, or no breakfast at all, I was so happy to have a delicious hot breakfast at this hotel. Everything in the room was clean, comfortable, and modern. The pictures on the website do not do the rooms justice, in my opinion. They actually look better in person. I would definitely stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Night in Vernon Hils

By

августа 30, 2021

platinumelite

Overall this is a very nice holiday in express with all of the amenities I’ve come to expect from this chain of hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию