Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vernon

4716 34th Street , Vernon, Британская Колумбия V1T5Y9

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1011 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1011отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    619
  • 4 Звезды
    270
  • 3 Звезды
    55
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    29

Comfortable bed clean room but towel stingy

By

ноября 25, 2021

Had a good stay but was made to feel guilty for asking for a third towel in the room for my child to shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loud heaters

By

ноября 19, 2021

Dated rooms and very loud heaters that hardly work.
Tub would not drain. I had to manually lift and hold the trap so the water can drain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good find

By

ноября 11, 2021

platinumelite

Easy quiet stay. Good brekky. Will stay again. And will try the hot tub next time!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Busy Breakfast

By

ноября 08, 2021

club

Was busy with youth sport teams but did excellent job keeping food available and fresh.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What a disaster

By

ноября 03, 2021

So check-in after a long day on the road. Go up to the room, key cards wont work. No big deal. Go back downstairs, get another set of cards. What to my surprise, my keycard opens the room and there is someone already in the room. Go back downstairs to complain, and the concierge has no clue what is going on. She puts me in another room. Room is nice, except the heat controls are right across the room from the bed and the screen is light up. In the pitch black you get a nice blue haze to keep you up at night. Can't shut off the screen for the temp controls (what a pain!!). Finally had to cover the temp control box with a towel to hide the annoying blue haze coming from the screen. Overall, this experience at the hotel was not favorable, which is very surprising given past stays at other Holiday Inns over the years.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Early Check In

By

октября 30, 2021

club

We arrived before noon but only had to wait a few minutes for our room to be ready!
I also liked the fact that their was an available electric vehicle charger. There are many good options for hotels in Vernon but the number one reason I stayed at Holiday Inn was because it had an EV charger for my use. It was a bonus that it was available at no extra charge!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very accommdating

By

октября 27, 2021

club

This hotel was overall a great experience. The breakfast was amazing with lots of variety. The staff was very friendly. We were there with a lot of people and they were so accommodating to everyone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Casino Junket

By

октября 24, 2021

Hotel is very close to the Casino. We found the hotel very quiet and had a comfortable sleep. Breakfast buffet is excellent. Clean room, no complaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

октября 22, 2021

club

We enjoyed the big king bed and it was a good nights sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service. Love the holiday inn

By

октября 21, 2021

We always try to stay at the holiday inn Vernon. Good location. Breakfast is good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Satisfied With Our Stay

By

октября 08, 2021

We've stayed here a few times before and have always found things to be satisfactory. Given the strange times we are currently living in ( with Covid-19 ) we feel that this hotel has done a very good job of managing things while looking out for the guests' well-being. We certainly plan to stay at this location during future visits to the area. The staff were always very pleasant to deal with.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short stay in Vernon

By

октября 06, 2021

Clotse to highway, nice clean room, comfortable bed,,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию