Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vinita

232 South 7th St , Vinita, Оклахома 74301

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 735 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

735отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    457
  • 4 Звезды
    160
  • 3 Звезды
    63
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Way below standards

By

мая 23, 2022

I am beginning to believe certain rooms are set aside for guests without an IHG membership or a low ranking. Mine stank, AC needs replacing, the blow dryer had purposely been removed according to the manager.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parking Lot Needs Repair

By

мая 22, 2022

We stayed one night here and checked in late. The climate control in the room could have been better the room was too humid and sticky. There was a huge hot hole in the parking lot. However other than that the hotel was very good. The food service area was very clean and the breakfast food was outstanding perit's outstanding. All things considered I would recommend this hotel only for a short stay and only after they repair the parking lot.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Relaxing

By

мая 14, 2022

platinumelite

TV didn't work, AC was loud and barely worked, close enough to rail tracks to hear the horns. Might have been okay if the AC was able to provide white noise but with all the clunking and whining I couldn't keep it on even with 90 degree weather outside. Room was clean, breakfast was typical for Holiday Inn. Glad I only stayed for one night because I could not sleep and I used to live on an aircraft carrier.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

мая 02, 2022

No major problems with the stay. The beds are clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and had no overpowering chemical smell so that tells me the chemicals were balanced.
A nice selection at breakfast. The hot food was a little on the cool side.
The only potential problem was at check-in when my reservation could not be found despite having booked through the IHG website and my card being charged. It was not what I wanted to hear at nearly midnight. However, the person at the desk persisted and finally found my reservation. She was friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Friendly Staff

By

апреля 26, 2022

The staff is very friendly from the time we arrive to the time we left. Will definitely recommend this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice 3 to 11 Clerk but things in the room need work

By

апреля 11, 2022

club

I was dissapointed that there was no microwave in the room, the TV didn't have a good signal so the picture kept rolling and that I could not get a 'bar' of soap for the bathroom (not a fan of gel soap).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Watch where they put you

By

января 01, 2022

platinumelite

We love Holiday Inn!! However, we will never stay at this one again!! They put us right about the mechanical room. A compressor went off every 15-20 minutes. We could not sleep because of it. The hotel was practically empty. I understand why. We told the front desk, and they didn’t seem to care at all or attempt to make things right!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vinita Holiday Inn

By

декабря 15, 2021

Fine stay - nice people. Breakfast offering the same every day which was OK

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good choice

By

декабря 12, 2021

The hotel is in a good location. The rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable!

By

декабря 06, 2021

club

Holliday Inn Express never fails us, its always clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and courteous! Whenever we have the choice we opt for Holliday Inn Express!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid-19 Precautions

By

декабря 04, 2021

club

Upon check in and entering our room for the first time, I felt it was clean, although dated.
After hearing a long, loud, conversation between two housekeeping staff outside my door, I hung the do not disturb tag to prevent them from entering our room for the remainder of our stay (no service the first night).
Two housekeepers discussed their vaccination status (neg) and their intention to not get vaccinated.
Government conspiracy, one-world order, etc. was discussed as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very pleasant overnight stay...

By

ноября 27, 2021

Very pleasant, comfortable experience. Good value for the money spent. Would return if the situation called for it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию