Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vinita

232 South 7th St , Vinita, Оклахома 74301

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 646 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

646отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    414
  • 4 Звезды
    138
  • 3 Звезды
    53
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Disappointed in room

By

марта 24, 2021

I was very disappointed in the tub and hot water. Tub would not hold water and....ran out of hot water. Also, the breakfast was continental. I understand covid but we have been to other Holiday Inn Express hotels and they have hot breakfast in to go boxes. In fact, this hotel advertises this very thing. Hot breakfast in to go boxes. To find out it was just fruit and pastry was a let down. Part of the reason we stay at this chain is because of the free hot breakfast. If this is the norm, there should be a discount. We wont stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of the best I have stayed in.

By

марта 15, 2021

Wonderful staff. Pleasant and helpful. Upgraded room was excellent. I would recommend this property any time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bonita trip

By

марта 15, 2021

Excellent hotel excellent staff very clean hotel very quiet hotel have stayed there multiple times and will continue to use this hotel every time I visit Vinita

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room. Upgrade was even better

By

марта 08, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was nice. Staff friendly. No issues.
Got a nice upgrade prior to arrival, which was very welcome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 01, 2021

No I’m staying here because I always realize rooms are clean and everybody’s friendly and respectful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My go to when I'm in the area

By

февраля 24, 2021

This is pretty much the only decent, upscale hotel in the area so I'll always stay here when I'm in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

февраля 18, 2021

Will stay there again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service during snow storm!

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

Everything was great, staff was very accomodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy guests

By

февраля 15, 2021

I would have rated my stay excellent, but for a couple of issues. The walls between the bathroom and hallway are so thin that I could hear and understand conversations taking place as people waited for the elevator. Also, a group checked in about 1 am into a nearby room and talked until after 4 am. Again, there is no sound absorption between rooms and I was awakened several times.

Otherwise, the bed was excellent and the shower has awesome hot water and pressure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

февраля 08, 2021

club

Great place to stay friendly people everything was nice a bad clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a good experience

By

февраля 07, 2021

club

We had to change rooms 3 times and was only comped very minimal for the final room we did get. The bathtub was horrible and the fiberglass was showing through. We didn't feel very comfortable talking a shower in there without shoes on. We will most likely not be visiting again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Skip.

By

февраля 07, 2021

The bathroom toilet sounded like a horn was going off every time you flushed it.
Sounds traveled down the hall from other people. Didn’t help with the large gab under the door.
Vending machine choices for drinks were limited due to most of them were sold out.
No ice machine on 3rd floor, 2nd floor the machine was broken but 1st floor it worked.
Price for this hotel is high compared to other places that are newer and less noisy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию