Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 994 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

994отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    576
  • 4 Звезды
    279
  • 3 Звезды
    77
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    27

avoid this grotty hotel

By

октября 27, 2021

club

70s building in a horrible industrial location, hard to find.
tv did not work and thin bed covering on a cold night. only decent thing in room was a smart modern bathroom. i will never return there

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value

By

октября 23, 2021

club

Good value, pleasant staff, breakfast limited, some furniture needs cleaning

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wakefield Express Sept 2021

By

сентября 21, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is well situated in the centre of the city with easy access to all amenities. Staff were very welcoming and attentive. It was a pity there were still some restrictions due to the pandemic but this is out of the control of the hotel and its staff.
I will hope to visit again soon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient town centre chain hotel

By

сентября 20, 2021

Efficient, friendly staff in this convenient, typical, modernish chain. Not pretty, but does the job. Even though own car park was full at 1800, I was directed to the next door multistory.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location ,clean and comfortable

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Stayed here for 2 nights for a wedding. Only issue was internet not working but we were just unlucky on this visit.

Clean, comfortable with breakfast included great value for money.

Staff we efficient and obliging.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A recommended stay

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

This is the third time I have stayed at the hotel and it is still up to its high standard. The location is perfect for the city centre, bus station and near Wakefield Westgate train station. As a single female traveller I felt safe there and safe returning there alone in the evening. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is a good choice of cold and hot food and served with a smile. The rooms are clean, neat with all facilities including tea and coffee making facilities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room for improvement

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

There was no wi-fi in our room, only in the reception area. The choice of breakfast compared to other IHG hotels was very poor, with a lack of choice. Our matress was very bouncy, lumpy and we rolled in to the middle, so new mattresses would probably help.
Friendly staff and a good price so overall OK.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location for railway station

By

сентября 12, 2021

Great location for Wakefield Westgate, lots of places to eat nearby, but a little noisy and city like area.
Friendly staff and a large room
WiFi didn’t work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

Pleasant stay staff very friendly and helpful easily accessible hotel location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and Clean Room

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Wakefield.
There were some paint chipping in the bathroom and paint peeling off the ceiling

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful Staff

By

августа 31, 2021

club

The staff was helpful, and tried to do as much as possible. The beds are VERY soft. I like that, but some do not. Breakfast selection was sadly very inconsistent, and the coffee wasn't very good. Room Service did a good job cleaning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room

By

августа 30, 2021

club

My stay was very comfortable the room was very clean and tidy. The room was very large and spacious, bathroom was modern with a nice shower. Reception staff were helpful and chatty when I booked in. Breakfast was served downstairs with a good variety of hot and col food and drinks. A larger menu for evening meals would be an advantage.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию