Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Waldorf

11370 Days Court , Waldorf, Мэриленд 20603

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 814 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

814отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    492
  • 4 Звезды
    176
  • 3 Звезды
    70
  • 2 Звезды
    36
  • 1 Звезды
    40

Great service and staff

By

февраля 17, 2021

Great service and staff I had an exceptionally wonderful stay at the Waldorf Holiday Inn express I choose this hotel over all other hotels and I see why the staff is so professional and friendly because it starts at the top where their general manager Robert Russell is an excellent role model for professionalism and friendliness His professionalism and experience shows in all phases and aspects of everyone that you come in contact with at this particular location I would recommend this location over all other locations but I’ve had the opportunity to stay at throughout the United States keep up the good work Waldorf Holiday Inn express and thank you for making my stay an absolutely amazing and wonderful and enjoyable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top notch service

By

января 26, 2021

Can not thank the staff and management of this property enough for taking care of our large group.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay while traveling

By

января 25, 2021

Traveling through the area and needed a place for the night. The Holiday Inn was convenient and the rooms were clean. Staff was very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms smelled like smoke!

By

января 22, 2021

club

Rooms smelled like smoke. I was switched to different rooms and they all smelled like smoke. As a non-smoker it was not good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean and helpful staff

By

января 19, 2021

My overall stay was completely pleasant. It was clean and nice and the staff was very helpful with a few of the issues I encountered. My biggest disappointment was that the coffee and tea supply in my room was not replenished for my second day of stay, and that the breakfast was an awkward pick a few fast food, frozen food, packaged items to be bagged in a paper bag and had in my room. The selection of food was eh, and the delivery made me self conscious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

января 16, 2021

club

Excellent place and staff is great!..................,,,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No sleep here

By

января 08, 2021

Walls too thin. You could hear everyone intimacy all night long. I couldn't sleep at all. If you are going to this place for work. Please don't bother, check into another hotel. This is the party hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My new years stay

By

января 06, 2021

club

Bathroom wasn’t pleasant. Breakfast options were very slim. Not worth the money at all. Opened window and saw a tremendous amount of garbage blowing in the woods so not worth it and not a pleasant view

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

декабря 30, 2020

club

Best motel in Waldorf, MD!! Convenient to shops and restaurants!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another Great stay

By

декабря 29, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel for an overnight getaway. The beds are always been comfortable and clean. I also enjoyed watching the nice size t.v which hotel offers many channels to choose from. The rooms are a nice size. Towels are clean also. The water stays hot which is good for a girl like me who enjoys long relaxing release showers. However just like last stay the housekeeping knocked on door @10:45 asking are we leaving. Not to see if we needed anything. Mind you checkout is at 12 in the afternoon. She ALMOST interrupted our "adult time" it was just getting started. The do not disturb sign WAS NOT on the door. I joking asked my friend are there cameras in this room cause she came right in beginning just like last time. Of course he said. We're always on camera. Of course breakfast was limited however they tried to satisfy guest. Which is more than other hotels do.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maryland visit

By

декабря 25, 2020

It was a perfect visit with my family. Please, reconsider all the CV protocols. They are being used to take our freedoms away.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great customer service.

By

декабря 23, 2020

club

The moment you walk into the front door you are greeted with a smile by happy staff member. The lobby and hallways are always clean . There is a lot of stores nearby for shopping and dining. The location is accessible from various highways and crossroads. It's located in a quiet area off the main road to the hotel.

The hotel is super nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию