Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Walsall

Tempus Ten, Tempus Drive , Walsall, WS2 8TJ

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1393 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1393отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    829
  • 4 Звезды
    423
  • 3 Звезды
    81
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Comfortable Bed and up to date room

By

октября 21, 2020

Very nice hotel with friendly staff, great bed and good parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good vfm

By

октября 14, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff made this a pleasant experience. There are no frills but clean room and bathroom. Worth the money and would stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good service all round

By

октября 14, 2020

club

This was a trip for business and pleasure I enjoyed my stay at the hotel its was the best so far all round at hotels that I stayed at before

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fabulous rooms, great service, book it

By

октября 10, 2020

club

Grear hotel, loved the room, slept brilliantly. Very friendly staff who were very helpful. Really enjoyed my stay.
I was not sure how breakfast was tun given Covid

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good and comfortable

By

сентября 21, 2020

Good stay earned 1000 points so would stay again if working in Birmingham

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable Stay

By

сентября 20, 2020

Great stay, good service and good food, friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

highly recommend staying here

By

сентября 20, 2020

I stay here a lot for business. I have stayed in other hotels in the area but this bar far the cleanest and friendliest one by far.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional staff and clean environment.

By

сентября 17, 2020

Great accommodation- we have stayed here many times and always received excellent service from the staff. Unfortunately on this occasion marred by noisy neighbouring rooms with banging doors and shouting in the corridors at 1-2am

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Value for money

By

сентября 11, 2020

Nice hotel, room comfortable, food nice, staff very accommodating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short Business Trip

By

сентября 10, 2020

Really enjoyed the friendly and helpful staff at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 10, 2020

Overall this stay was just what we needed, the hotel was clean and safe. The breakfast was well thought out and served with a smile. I would give out a well deserved shout out for Billy who was on the morning shift when we had breakfast, he was like a breath of fresh air, so happy considering the time and he could not do enough for you. He made us feel very welcome indeed and and did his job to a 5 star rating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and well situated

By

сентября 06, 2020

The staff were great, and made every effort to help.
Breakfast hot choices weren’t great tasting, but adequate.
Evening meal choices very good and prompt. Restaurant staff also very good.
Would stay here again if in the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию