Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Массачусетс 02451

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1430 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1430отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1049
  • 4 Звезды
    274
  • 3 Звезды
    60
  • 2 Звезды
    30
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Great Experience

By

июля 20, 2021

Very nice room.
Clean bathroom.
Friendly Front-Desk staff.
Conveniently located.
The AC worked well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express comfortable stay

By

июля 18, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoy the offerings of the Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. Never any complaints and a decent value for a clean place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okay Experience overall

By

июля 13, 2021

Our experience at H.I.E. Waltham/Boston was overall satisfactory. In typical fashion for the chain, our room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive.
Our room was short some bath linens and completely out of shampoo and conditioner. There was barely enough body wash to cover showers for two adults. Both issues were rectified quickly and courteously by staff.
Breakfast was hugely disappointing. We had traveled and stayed at other locations in the chain when COVID restrictions were more stringent nationwide; grab-and-go options were STILL better on those stays (offering fruit and microwaveable breakfast sandwiches, not offered at this location/stay). If it is a management decision, you can do better than what was offered last week. If it has to do with regulations in Massachusetts, it is time for management and corporate to step up and speak up to get things changed. Your breakfast is the deciding factor for us to stick with H.I.E. when competitors offer better rates or greater convenience in location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend

By

июля 12, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay; easy check in; room was very clean (employee wiping down exterior of elevator when we got to our floor); spacious room; friendly employees.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Waltham stop over

By

июля 08, 2021

club

Great stay comfortable and very clean. Ready fir hot food breakfast but that will come soon !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

июля 08, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. I wasn’t happy with the bagged breakfast. Website said breakfast area was open. It wasn’t. I came in after 11pm 1 night. Guy behind counter was rude. I didn’t know the front door was locked. Other than that. I really enjoyed my stay. And will definitely return to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice travel stop

By

июля 04, 2021

club

The hotel was easy to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious. We had a great stay at this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modern, clean and comfortable.

By

июля 02, 2021

platinumelite

Good location off of I-95. We would stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable beds.

By

июля 01, 2021

club

Very clean, good place to stay while on the road. Good restaurant across the street.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июня 29, 2021

Very clean and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июня 29, 2021

Front desk agent very nice and informative. Made our stay great from the moment we check in for the night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice location and clean hotel room

By

июня 29, 2021

platinumelite

Easy to access location. Friendly hotel staff. Would recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию