Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Массачусетс 02451

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1312 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1312отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    953
  • 4 Звезды
    259
  • 3 Звезды
    57
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Very satisfied with cleanliness.

By

августа 03, 2020

club

I would s suggest small travel size hand sanitizer and or disinfectant wipes in the rooms bed and pillows extremely comfortable. Also would would like to have shower caps available in room. During these difficult times I believe the hotel did everything possible to keep it clean and keep everyone comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great room, great value

By

июля 29, 2020

We were able to check in early and was given everything we asked for quickly, without issue. The room was beautiful with a great price to match.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent value

By

июля 26, 2020

platinumelite

Clean modern looking room, nice lobby and friendly service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beds comfortable clean room

By

июля 04, 2020

Always enjoy staying there. Staff very helpful. Convenient location for our needs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

июня 29, 2020

club

Cleanliness and shower facilities were excellent, modern fixtures and fittings, general high quality rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay. Great Price

By

июня 23, 2020

club

This was really an excellent hotel.
The front desk were attentive and amazing and followed protocol.

My only qualm with breakfast was the healthy options.
And people smoking around the property

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

convenient to highway

By

июня 22, 2020

club

right off I-95, so easy to Lyft from Boston Logan airport to here, and meet up with our car transport service. room was a good price. a few other customers made us uncomfortable, but that was just in sharing an elevator in really close quarters (with obnoxious music). restaurant across the street had good carry-out food. nothing suitable for breakfast unless you seek out individual boxed cereals only. coffee shops are not close by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place and great location

By

июня 17, 2020

Pet friendly property and they are very good at following the pandemic guidelines to keep everyone safe. Great location. Friendly staff. Our only issue was with the not so powerful air conditioner in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hand sanitizer

By

июня 16, 2020

Decent hotel however there should be hand sanitizer dispensers by doors and elevators.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay in late May

By

июня 16, 2020

club

My 2-night stay was really nice. Several family members and I were in town for a funeral, and the sales manager, Anya, worked with us to find rooms and ensure we had everything we needed. She was so helpful, going out of her way to check up on us and to follow up after our stay. The rooms were truly clean and very comfortable. I cannot thank the staff enough for being so kind and accommodating during a difficult time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay but first impression is everything

By

июня 15, 2020

club

I wasn’t allowed to keep my original booking rate and was forced to accept a higher rate. Although, I totally understood the hotel not cleaning rooms due to Covid, they should have at least provided the tools that we needed to do so ourselves. I had to purchase my own cleaning supplies to clean my room and I had to request trash bags, clean towels and wash clothes on a daily basis.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay

By

июня 14, 2020

I love staying here staff is always pleasant and the hotel is always clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию