Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express London - Wandsworth

Riverside West Smugglers Way , Wandsworth, SW18 1EG

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1520 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1520отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    957
  • 4 Звезды
    422
  • 3 Звезды
    79
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Overpriced

By

июня 17, 2022

Surprisingly a much lower quality than all the holiday inns I have ever stayed in. The smell of weed at the front and lift of the hotel was scary and unwelcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing

By

апреля 26, 2022

We booked as an emergency
The room was clean , one lift was out of order , bed was small and uncomfortable, breakfast very poor
The shower worked really well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful and Friendly staff

By

апреля 19, 2022

platinumelite

We had a good stay with staff who were helpful and friendly. They did a good job of trying to make our stay enjoyable. There was a chap that went round to make guests comfortable during breakfast.

We had issues with the temperature of the room but we were given a heater to address this issue.

In my experience, for a HI express, the location was not convenient. The eateries and popular spots were some distance from the hotel, getting around was an issue because there was always traffic in the immediate locality of the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

regular customer

By

марта 18, 2022

platinumelite

all staff are friendly go above and beyond , great atmosphere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good

By

марта 11, 2022

club

I needed a not very expensive hotel in London within walking distance from public transportation and where I could quickly arrive to all attractions. This hotel is very well located and easy to find. There’s a train station(Wandsworth Town) and bus stops nearby(4m walk to these). There’s a few good restaurants(10/15m walk, I recommend “The Schoolhouse”). There’s also a McDonald’s right next to the hotel. The bedroom was enough, the beds were comfortable, everything was clean and the staff were very nice and helpful. If you’re looking for somewhere where you can just rest after a day out this is enough. I only wish there were more breakfast choices but I understand there’s probably not enough space for this to happen. Parking is with YourParkingSpace and for London standards I thought it “cheap”(£24 for almost 3 days). It was easy to book and there were spaces when I got there. It looked worrying in the nighttime, not quite sure if there would be enough spaces depending on arrival time. I do recommend this hotel and would return!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Below average experience & not the best HI Express

By

марта 11, 2022

Have stayed in many HI express hotels and you know what to expect but sadly this stay did not even meet those low expectations.

The room was the usual basic style and layout but the bed seemed to be smaller than those have experienced in other HI express properties, and it was uncomfortable to sleep in too.

The shower was in need of some attention and was grubby with missing bits off the tap and every time you used it there was a leak into the toilet floor leaving a puddle of water - really unacceptable.

The air conditioning did not seem to do anything not even blow any air which meant that come night time the room was too hot and the window could only be opened slightly. View out of the window was over a construction site which was noisy by day.

Service at the bar area was a bit hit and miss and on a couple of occasions there seemed to be nobody around and had to stand waiting until someone appeared on another occasion the staff member was taking ages to talk to someone at reception whilst I was standing at the bar - no acknowledgement at all so in the end I walked off - not great.

At check out I was asked about my stay and I fed back my views - staff member seemed not to know how to respond or deal with comments so not really sure why they even bother asking guests how their stay was in the first place if its only met with indifference or disinterest and I'm not convinced that they would have followed up on the issues so that the next guest in that room would suffer from same issues.

Disappointing really even for a HI express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

14 years and counting

By

декабря 30, 2021

club

We have stayed here for 13 out of the last 14 years for Christmas not in 2020 due to Covid restrictions.
The hotel always provides a great place to stay when visiting the family. We expect to return next year and enjoy once again a warm welcome and comfortable accommodation. If you haven’t tried the hotel it’s well worth it!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wandsworth

By

декабря 19, 2021

If you are looking for a place to stay in a nice part of London, with access to everything you need on your doorstep, for a reasonable price and a warm and friendly welcome, look no further than the Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location and modern

By

декабря 17, 2021

platinumelite

Checked in quite late around 10:30pm. Very helpful guy on the front desk was efficient. Slept well and a good breakfast. Checkout was also smooth. Good stay nice people

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value and location with great friendly service…

By

декабря 14, 2021

club

Friendly greeting on arrival-efficient lady dealt with my checkin

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value hotel close to the city centre

By

декабря 12, 2021

Stayed here often , staff are brilliant and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staff service

By

декабря 12, 2021

club

We stay at this hotel often when in London visiting family.
It is a very comfortable place to stay. The rooms are very clean and the amenities adequate. Linen and towels provided are of a high quality.
The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
If your stay is as a tourist to London it is easy to walk to 2 stations to catch trains into Central London.
All in all a very good hotel and I think, excellent value for the price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию