Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express London - Wandsworth

Riverside West Smugglers Way , Wandsworth, SW18 1EG

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1442 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1442отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    907
  • 4 Звезды
    402
  • 3 Звезды
    75
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Does what it says on the tin

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

All good, quiet, convenient. Had a small issue, which was rectified quickly and efficiently by the team

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Wir waren zum 2. Mal im Holiday Inn Express in Wandsworth und bestimmt nicht zum letzten Mal. Die Lage ist super, das Zimmer war für Londoner Verhältnisse geräumig und komfortabel. Frühstück und Service waren in Ordnung.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gutes Hotel

By

марта 27, 2020

club

Alles super. Für Kurztrips sehr geeignet. Gute Lage.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very pleasant stay at Holiday Inn

By

марта 25, 2020

We arrived and were greeted with the positive smiling members of the staff.

Soon after we arrived we realized we had forgotten our toothpaste and they were quick to give us one as a compliment.

After that, we needed some instructions on how to get to various places in the city. The lovely people from the reception checked the accurate websites with the bus schedules and gave us very good and easy-to-use advice.

Upon coming back in the evenings, we ordered pizza which was super tasty and just what we needed after a long day. The beer was also good.

Thank you all for making our stay so chill! We really felt confident to go around with all the instructions and help we received :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value and service

By

марта 19, 2020

Very good experience and notably pleasant man Luke who assisted at breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nothing too much trouble.

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Brilliant stop after arriving early at Gatwick Airport from holiday. A good rest before going on to The Royal Albert Hotel for a concert.
Lovely staff. Hotel Perfectly located for our needs and with reasonable parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel mit gutem Service, ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungd.Verhältnis

By

марта 15, 2020

Das Hotel hat freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig. Die Klimaanlage funktioniert gut.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely hotel staff

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Really nice hotel, great location. Staff were really friendly and welcoming. Check in and out was very quick and efficient. Room nice, everything clean and tidy. Pillows were horrible for me but my husband liked them. Breakfast could do with a vegan option please.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Staff very good
Rooms clean tidy and comfortable
Parking very expensive

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed, good location

By

марта 09, 2020

This hotel is close to the railway station that provides very frequent service to London Waterloo. It is a fine example of the Express hotels. My room was very cold when I arrived at night and within 5 minutes an engineer came to try to fix it. He was unable to, but offered a portable room heater. I like to sleep in a cool room, so declined, but appreciated the prompt service. This was an overnight stay beginning at 11 pm, departing the next morning at 9 am. The bed and in particular the linens (100% cotton) are very comfortable, so despite small problem, high recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great location

By

марта 06, 2020

club

The location makes it easy to navigate London. It ia very close to the tube and bus stop. The ambience was great for a good night rest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and great staff

By

марта 05, 2020

My hotel/room was a very pleasant experience. My room was as a expected it to be when I arrived, clean and in good condition. Staff where very friendly and approachable and answered any questions I had.

I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Wandsworth to friends and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию