Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Warren (Gm Tech Ctr)

11500 East 11 Mile Road , Warren, Мичиган 48089

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 983 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

983отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    604
  • 4 Звезды
    241
  • 3 Звезды
    61
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    36

Met my travel need

By

февраля 12, 2021

Met my business travel need. Convient to local of business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

relaxing

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Nice, quiet and great breakfast. The staff was very friendly. Social distancing was in effect. The room was a nice size and the bed was amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

My stay experience was very nice, the rooms were very clean bedding was amazing and I had no issues with anything someone is always there to help!!’

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff is always nice, welcoming, and friendly. Have stayed here several ti

By

февраля 07, 2021

Rooms need to be vacuumed more thoroughly. Consistently this has been noticed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Due to pandemic

By

февраля 03, 2021

The staff is very friendly. The smell of non cigarettes was horrible in the hallway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I will stay here again when in the area!

By

февраля 01, 2021

club

Clean, quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Super clean room and bathroom. I'll stay here again when I'm in the area!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

января 20, 2021

Exceed my expectations . Clean room. Lot of space.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

января 15, 2021

the front desk person was very nice and helpful with the parking our car. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved it

By

января 09, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay very clean room was big and spacious employees were friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peace and Quiet

By

января 06, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this location, they respected my requests and were very attentive and accommodating. The second shift front desk attendant was soooo sweet and professional, I wish I could remember his name!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and affordable

By

декабря 28, 2020

We arrived at the hotel, check in was quick and easy. Went to the room and did our own hotel room sweep ensuring that there were no issues with the room accommodation. We were pleased to discover no issues. We left to our small family gathering and came back later in the evening. We woke early for breakfast and went to the cafe area to grab some breakfast and to eat. We began grabbing our breakfast and were stopped half way through making pancakes and grabbing a toasted bagel. A lady kindly asked us to step away from the breakfast area and insisted that she grab our food due to the pandemic. We understood that she was only doing her job. But no one was there to tell us to not grab food and there wasn’t a sign that said hotel staff will get food for us. I do wish they were a little more clear about that to avoid any issues. But minus the breakfast our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Will stay again once the pandemic is over.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom needs help

By

декабря 08, 2020

Overall hotel was nice, even with construction n covid. My main issue was the bathroom, i stayed in this hotel 2x in 2 weeks both bathrrom left alot to desire. If you are going to have bottles in showers remove them and clean shelf under they were disgusting. Also when there is hair all over floor from previous guest. Besides the bathroom rest was well kept and clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию