Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warrenton

410 Holiday Court , Warrenton, Вирджиния 20186

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 742 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

742отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    516
  • 4 Звезды
    130
  • 3 Звезды
    47
  • 2 Звезды
    24
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Ebm

By

августа 11, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice and clean hotel and room. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast bag was pretty lame but we understand because of the pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staff and quiet hotel

By

августа 08, 2020

club

The staff were nice and the hotel was quite. However, I wish room service was operating to clean the rooms as well as some sort of breakfast or voucher for breakfast or something to make up for it not being offered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and very nice room

By

августа 05, 2020

club

Disappointed in the Breakfast but we understand the reason for it, hopefully next time we visit this COVID-19 will be over so we can have the regular breakfast. They did a great job in at least supplying something for breakfast though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fix the ac

By

августа 03, 2020

club

No where to plug in my phone next to bed while sleeping and ac froze up in the middle of the night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great example of a great hotel

By

июля 30, 2020

club

Very clean, comfortable hotel. Staff was very professional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed and other

By

июля 21, 2020

club

bed was good. fan in bathroom did not work. overall a good stay friendly staff members. drink machine did not accept cards it was broken. would be nice to have netflix added to the tv nothing else to watchon tv.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thanks

By

июля 20, 2020

Comfortable bed nice place vwry nice staff will return

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

июля 20, 2020

club

This is a fair priced clean, comfortable hotel in a good location close to a myriad of wineries.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COVID Lodging

By

июля 14, 2020

club

Great friendly staff. Comfortable beds, Easy quick access in and out of the Hotel. 3 floors with elevator. Due to COVID food bag was provided if you went down to get it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

июля 11, 2020

club

Room was fine, but needs renovation - seam around tub/shower rusted and someone left a hot iron on the carpet burning it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average

By

июля 07, 2020

platinumelite

The to go breakfast great idea but breakfast provided was not good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

adequate

By

июля 04, 2020

platinumelite

Meets expectations. No complaints but also nothing extraordinary. TV is awkward positioned (very low), I miss the wall mounting of more recently remodeled properties.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию