Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waterford

4350 Pontiac Lake Rd. , Waterford, Мичиган 48328

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1020 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1020отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    695
  • 4 Звезды
    198
  • 3 Звезды
    57
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Great Place

By

апреля 08, 2021

Check in was great. The staff was very friendly and made everything very convenient. The room was great. We got the whirlpool and it was magical. If you are looking to de-stress this is a great place to stay. The pool is a great place for impromptu concerts and I recommend singing classic Disney songs. You will sound amazing I promise. Definitely going back and bringing my kids to enjoy the pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed and was clean everywhere

By

апреля 04, 2021

I loved the jacuzzi and the bed was excellent.. convenient location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible customer service

By

апреля 03, 2021

Very poor customer service. Checking in the 2 ladys whispered something to each other we didnt think much of it. We go to our room We wanted two beds our room only had one. Webt back down and said we needed 2 beds and the same 2 ladys said yea when you were checking in we saw it was only one. They knew it was wrong and didnt say a word. The manager said she couldnt do anything about it. We were willing to even pay more for a different room and she said there were no rooms but I looked online and there were at least 4 rooms with two beds. Called customer service they said they would look into it and call us back within 48 hours and still have not heard back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Night away

By

апреля 02, 2021

club

The people that where in the room above us where very loud and constantly stomping on the floor all night long and into the morning worst sleep I have had in a long time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

марта 31, 2021

Nice weekend getaway, pool was closed but they got it working. Breakfast was not very good I know covid and all but you can still have hot food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing

By

марта 31, 2021

Love staying in the jacuzzi room.
Staff is very nice every time we stay :)
Never out if coffee. :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor room conditions poor staff services poor reservation experience

By

марта 31, 2021

club

We were completely misinformed regarding every aspect of the accommodations and amenities. The staff was rude and unhelpful, the room had what appeared to be mold on the ceiling above the bed, the light switch in the bathroom was broke and kept coming unattached from the wall. I would not return to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room

By

марта 29, 2021

club

Room was great but the bed was a very springy experience. I’ve never had this type of bed staying at any holiday inn and that totally disappointed me. We slept on the floor cuz the king size bed was that bad. Very lumpy and springy. And no other rooms available with the suite I needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff

By

марта 29, 2021

The staff at this hotel are my favorite part of staying here. Each of them are excellent and personable. The location is great, with restaurants located close by, large chain store, and easy access to main road.

Beds are very comfortable and amenities/facilities are well maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Texas Georges

By

марта 26, 2021

My job takes to many hotels in different cities, this hotel is one of the best on my list.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We will stay again.

By

марта 25, 2021

We live in the upper Peninsula of Michigan and have family in the lower peninsula. We intend to visit them often. It is difficult to stay at their home because they have pets that I am allergic to. So it was very pleasant to stay close to them and be comfortable in a lovely room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Night with grandkids

By

марта 24, 2021

club

I thought the beds were comfortable. Everyone was nice at front desk. The only issue I had was had to request bedding for pull out sofa and nobody was monitoring allowed number of people in pool area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию