Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Watsonville

1855 Main Street , Watsonville, Калифорния 95076

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 814 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

814отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    498
  • 4 Звезды
    202
  • 3 Звезды
    48
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Unexpected find

By

июля 09, 2021

club

We desired too late to fine a place near the beach, found this location which allowed 6 to a room which is what we desired. Location is close to amazing beaches, shopping, restaurants, and grocery stores. Short drives to Santa Cruz, Capitola. Out of the business but close to activities we desired. Staff was pleasant, and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 07, 2021

Loved that the room was very clean. Disappointed that pool was not open.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great place and very clean

By

июля 07, 2021

club

very clean and like the newly renovated rooms. They could improve the breakfast but apart from that, everything was great. Parking facility was spacious and good lighting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean property and comfortable bed

By

июля 06, 2021

Very happy with everything, unfortunately I had to work but would recommend to friends and family. My location was also in walking distance to stores and restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

июля 01, 2021

Great location. Staff at the desk was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Coffee in the morning was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The first room I got was not ready

By

июля 01, 2021

platinumelite

I reserved a double queen bed room but it was not ready when I entered the room. The staff gave me a king bed room with a sofa bed, which worked out. But it was a little bit frustrated when seeing the room was not ready.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Rooms and Friendly staff - Highly Recommended

By

июня 30, 2021

club

We wanted to have a vacation after the long pandemic, and this was the perfect getaway for a short 2 nights trip. Very close to Santa Cruz and Monterey. We loved our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Stay

By

июня 29, 2021

Ice machine is inconveniently located in one area on a 3 floor facility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

июня 26, 2021

club

It was really nice and peacefull and quite loved the staff and the town would be going to this hotel more often

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

июня 23, 2021

club

The check in process was simple as I had booked the room on the hotel's website. The bed was comfortable. We did have to ask for pillows for the pull out sofa for our children to use. The breakfast choices were good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good price for good location if you are around the area

By

июня 16, 2021

platinumelite

meet all the expectation as a holiday inn express. only drawback is the breakfast choices of food. but i understand it's due to the covid situation, so overall it's good experience at the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and updated rooms.

By

июня 15, 2021

The rooms at the Watsonville Holiday Inn were extremely clean and updated. They had a microwave and fridge in the rooms, which were great for keeping drinks and snacks cold and fresh. I didn't care for the plastic and Styrofoam cups as they are terrible for the environment and are not sustainable, and bad for human health. The amenities were few, so if you are used to a bit more pampering do not stay here. Mask were worn in the lobby area and the ladies at the desk were nice. You were on your own for housekeeping, but that was fine, because my husband likes to make his bed every morning and that is what he did at the hotel. I had to ask for trash bags and they gave us plenty. You had to leave your trash outside your door and then they would come and pick it up. Towels were
scarce but we managed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию