Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waycross

1761 Memorial Drive , Waycross, Джорджия 31501

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 843 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

843отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    695
  • 4 Звезды
    109
  • 3 Звезды
    17
  • 2 Звезды
    16
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Great overall stay

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here, loved the room, could enforce mask policies a bit better though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staying at holiday Inn

By

февраля 02, 2021

even though they are going through a major renovation, the property was clean and refreshing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

января 26, 2021

Big bed, good location, would stay again. Should look good when renovations are done

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

января 18, 2021

The hotel had ongoing renovations which eliminated the dining room and TV area. The breakfast has changed from a full breakfast to a continental breakfast. The quality of the food was very poor and a big disappointment. It was so bad, I had to go out for breakfast which made the hotel overpriced for what I got.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

$150 deposit

By

января 13, 2021

I Still haven’t received my $150 deposit I put down on the room and it’s been 6 days since my stay . I don’t find this ok since I paid in cash to stay there

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 12, 2021

club

The staff here were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and beds were very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Over all great stay

By

января 06, 2021

platinumelite

5 stars even during their renovations. Property is clean, staff is experienced and friendly. The pool and hot tub was both clean and in great working conditions. Pool IS heated. Room was ready early for check in, wifi is easy access and works well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

EdM

By

декабря 31, 2020

We had a good stay even though the hotel is under renovation. Covid definately hurst the quality of the stay, but the staff didi it's best to make up the difference.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lynn Smith

By

декабря 22, 2020

My stay was great.I have no complaints my bed was exceptionally comfortable. I didn't have no issues with noise. All toiletries was on my for my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience!

By

декабря 01, 2020

Very professional, friendly and accommodating staff. Room was excellent beds were comfortable everything was clean. Loved the indoor heated pool

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Full disclosure

By

ноября 30, 2020

club

We traveled to the Georgia area to look at some homes during the long thanksgiving holiday weekend. It was not disclosed to us that the hotel was under renovation. When we got there the lobby was extremely hot and the floors were ripped up. There was dust everywhere. I have extreme allergies so if I was told upfront I would have thanked them for being honest and found a different hotel to accommodate us. I spent the day and half taking allergy medication and sneezing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reception staff

By

ноября 29, 2020

Provided information about Waycross, if they didn't have answers they would research and find the answers to the questions I asked. Very attentive to every need.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию