Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waycross

1761 Memorial Drive , Waycross, Джорджия 31501

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 953 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

953отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    765
  • 4 Звезды
    129
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Very comfortable stay and excellent customer service.

By

мая 15, 2022

Mr. Don and his staff does an excellent job with
Customer care.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worth it

By

апреля 26, 2022

The staff checking it was amazing. Room and Whole place were clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No hot water

By

января 27, 2022

platinumelite

On the coldest night of the year the room did not have hot water! I told the manager the next day and he said "there is an adjustment that can fix that". I thought why did you take care of it BEFORE the cold weather!
He did not offer any compensation or adjustment.

By the way, I wrote a review a week ago and HIE never got back with me. May need to start looking elsewhere to stay. Thanks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Housekeeping

By

декабря 15, 2021

Seems the housekeeper s must have been on vacation!! When we left in the morning we came back to our room like we had left it. Dirty towels in the floor an unmade bed!! This was not acceptable for what you pay just to sleep an shower!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and great service

By

декабря 14, 2021

Breakfast was great, variety of items to selected from. Breakfast staff was there to help. Large, clean room which was very comfortable.
Convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always great

By

декабря 10, 2021

club

I’m always satisfied at holiday inn express traveled 1400 miles and stayed at 4 of them all great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and neat

By

декабря 08, 2021

The facility is just finishing up with renovations and it's looking very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good customer service

By

декабря 06, 2021

club

Fast check in and great customer service. The room was clean and the coffee provided in the room was good. The bed was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay. No surprises.

By

ноября 29, 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express stays are predictable and comfortable. Probably my go-to place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another Great Stay

By

ноября 29, 2021

Another great stay at the Waycross, GA HIE. My family and I stay here twice a year for our bi-annual family reunion. Always a friendly staff, super-clean room and amazing breakfast. Thank you again for your hospitality, we guarantee you we will continue to stay here each time we visit Waycross.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room and staff

By

ноября 24, 2021

club

Room was very comfortable. Very clean. Staff was excellent. Very nice and willing to please. Always willing and would help with any requests. Breakfast choices were great. I enjoyed. It was great hospitality. I will be back in June 2022 for a conference and I will probably be there at your establishment again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn An excellent home away from Home.

By

ноября 24, 2021

Friendly staff, great accommodations. Great breakfast, all needs met nothing missing nothing lacking. Staff always conversing with you to ensure you had everything you need. Safety of this hotel always enforced. Rapid response if I called for an item after hours of cleaning staff off. Informative concerning points and current promotions. Love it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию