Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati North - Liberty Way

7750 Liberty Field Drive , West Chester, Огайо 45069

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 577 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

577отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    457
  • 4 Звезды
    61
  • 3 Звезды
    28
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Upscale

By

марта 31, 2020

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels, it must be relatively new.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and spacious rooms

By

марта 25, 2020

club

The staff were taking great care to clean and sanitize during the Covid 19 scare. Although they could not serve a hot breakfast they did provide a good brown bagged one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

марта 24, 2020

club

Despite the COVID-19 Pandemic, This hotel was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

марта 21, 2020

Clean contemporary hotel. Staff was very courteous and are a credit to their industry

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Wonderful, helpful staff. Nice clean rooms. Common areas were clean and well maintained. Great value for the money. I had to stay for medical reasons and have to go back to the same hospital again, I have already booked this hotel for the second time because I really enjoyed it the first time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love this place!

By

марта 18, 2020

platinumelite

When in town to visit family, we always stay here. We love the friendly people, the cleanliness and comfortable atmosphere here. We will continue to utilize this hotel whenever we are in town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Birthday Ever!

By

марта 17, 2020

club

My son and I both have birthdays in March so we decided to have a weekend getaway just the 2 of us. We chose Holiday Inn Express because my son loves the pancake conveyer belt. We arrived earlier than check in but Kimberly at the front desk checked to see if there was a room already ready. While she was doing that, my son (who turned 9) told her why we were there and she gave us an upgrade ! She was so sweet to my son. The room was amazing. It was spacious, clean, and quiet. We looked at the channel guide to see what channels we had and they had both You Tube and Netflix already programmed into the line up. We used the pool which was a nice temperature. The gym was really nice. The machines worked and were clean. The outside fireplace was one of my favorite things. We sat out there and just laughed! Breakfast was good. The staff all had smiles on their faces. It was a trip we will never forget and I am so happy we chose to stay at the Holiday Inn. My son said he wants to make this a tradition so you may see us again next year!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Really good stay with one issue

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Hotel meet our standards with one issue: the room thermostat was not responsive. Other than that , we give it very high marks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work trip

By

марта 16, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed two nights. Front desk staff excellent. Walls are a little thin but overall great location and value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Beds, Blah Breakfast

By

марта 15, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly. The beds were AMAZING! So comfortable!! The room was large

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brand new hotel!

By

марта 14, 2020

club

Brand new. Clean and friendly as expected. Breakfast opened up a tad late, but other than that great experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic Hotel!

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Fantastic Hotel! My stay at this hotel was exceptional. The building is brand new and very nice. The beds are very comfortable and the sheets are amazingly soft. Customer service was outstanding. The location is great! It's right in the middle of lots of shops and restaurants, as well as very close to the freeway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию