Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 908 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

908отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    737
  • 4 Звезды
    111
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Very clean and comfortable.

By

августа 08, 2020

The rooms are always clean and comfortable. They always give us a great rate when we go to Cleveland clinic. The area is very safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Immaculate hotel, friendly staff

By

августа 06, 2020

I was a bit nervous about traveling for the first time in 5 months, to see relatives. Our experience at Cleveland/Westlake was very positive! The room, corridors and lobby were super clean. Masks required. Social distancing was in place for lobby, elevator, corridors, parking lot. We were so relieved that the place was immaculate. We stayed again on the way home a week later and found the same high standard of cleanness. Very happy we stayed here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

suite upgrade, large and comfortable!

By

августа 06, 2020

platinumelite

As an IHG member I was super happy to be upgraded to this awesome suite! Large king suite. Bed was luxurious, spacious. Great wifi and ability to work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not as Advertised

By

августа 05, 2020

the website needs some updating to reflect the pool and whirlpool was drained as well as that breakfast is nothing more than a bag sandwich. I would have chosen another chain knowing that i am only getting a bed.

P.S. upgrade the toilet seat...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Local Stay Unfortunate Reasons

By

августа 04, 2020

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Clean Rooms, plenty of towels and it was quiteter than the last time due to the current CORVID-19 virus issues.
Obviously less local tourists / sports events. We had a funeral to attend and that put a damper on the whole stay but that not a HIE issue, but by unfortunate coincidence the stay was better than most.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

августа 01, 2020

Couldn’t ask for a better hotel!!clean nice friendly. Upgraded me for free

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

июля 27, 2020

club

This hotel was fantastic and really exceeded my expectations. I felt right at home when I checked in and was made to feel welcomed by Kristen I believe is what her name was. She got me checked in without hassle and let me know what room I had and that it was one of their best rooms. It was a great room for my family. It was the Executive Suite and was so worth it. Especially with 2 kids. I was even able to move up my check out day by 1 day without penalty or hassle. I will be coming back here again and would recommend that anyone coming to the area to do the same. The only reason I gave the breakfast a low rating was due to the Covid situation and it just being bagged. Other than that this place was amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Safe and Friendly.

By

июля 26, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff made us feel so comfortable and safe in a crazy Covid time. We were overwhelmed by there costumer service and their ability to provide us with such a pleasant experience. Thank you so much for letting us forget this crazy time and take a few days to feel like “Normal” again. Can’t wait to stay there again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel on our trip.

By

июля 24, 2020

I feel this location went above and beyond with their response to covid. Super clean, every employee and guest wore masks in the establishment. The staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleveland wedding visit

By

июля 22, 2020

club

Outstanding staff, everyone said hi and good day. Room was very clean, property was well maintained and they took steps to deal with Covina.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wouldn’t stay again during COVID-19 time

By

июля 21, 2020

Stayed here for sports event. Everything was closed down. No breakfast at all. Beds were hard. Air didn’t work very good so we were hot all night and I had crumbs in my bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Clean Hotel and Great Experience Here

By

июля 21, 2020

This hotel is extremely clean and staff were very nice. They are taking every precaution possible to ensure all guests are safe as far as the pandemic. Rooms were also very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very very much worth every penny.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию