Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Whitby Oshawa

180 Consumers Drive , Whitby, Онтарио L1N 9S3

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 906 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

906отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    540
  • 4 Звезды
    238
  • 3 Звезды
    70
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    30

Great stay

By

августа 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Definitely enjoyed the hotel. Friendly, professional, clean, and safe

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visit family

By

августа 09, 2020

It was a good, comfortable stay. We golfed with friends and had dinner with family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

августа 07, 2020

club

I enjoy the location and bed quality , the hall way on ground level can be noisy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hey comfortable - great staff

By

августа 07, 2020

Very clean..
Ould definitely stay here again other future.
Understandably the break room is closed..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great mid range hotel

By

августа 03, 2020

Very nicely updated rooms. Excellent bed and pillows as is usual now at HIX. Bathroom could have been cleaner. Grab and go breakfast barely passable, flashback to the 80's.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Stay

By

июля 30, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly Staff,
new rooms, close to food, stores
would recommend staying here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and great stay

By

июля 29, 2020

club

Stayed only one night but enjoyed our stay. It was very clean and staff was very friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short Getaway with kids

By

июля 16, 2020

club

Enjoyed the cleanliness and quiet comfy rooms and swimming pool and the front desk service was top

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Basic Hotel in Whitby

By

июля 01, 2020

The hotel met basic needs but the breakfast choice was less than desirable - possibly owing to the current pandemic situation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

июня 30, 2020

club

I was very happy with everything with 2 exceptions -
1 - No creme rinse in the container in the shower
2 - limited selection for breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great relaxing time

By

июня 17, 2020

I used this facility just at last minute and was very impressed with the service and cleanliness of this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor checking in and out

By

мая 27, 2020

I have had problems checking in and out both times I have stayed at this location.
It was dealt with but not without issues.
The location is convenient for me and that’s why I stayed a second time.
Not sure if I would stay in this particular location again but I would stay at a Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию