Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NW - Zionsville

6064 South Main Street , Whitestown, Индиана 46075

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 628 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

628отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    507
  • 4 Звезды
    83
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Bed was comfortable. I was have problems with pillows at hotels.

By

июня 21, 2022

Best continental breakfast we have had in quite awhile.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

июня 20, 2022

If you are looking for a newer hotel that offers clean rooms, comfortable beds, an indoor pool, and a great breakfast, stay here. The only suggestion I have is to try and get a room on the first or second floor because the elevator is slow and there’s only one of them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome hotel

By

мая 23, 2022

Awesome staff and breakfast was awesome. Everyone was awesome and very attentive. Amenities were awesome and we were able to relax without a lot of noise in the hallway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and safe

By

мая 16, 2022

Overall a great stay. Good quality. Friendly staff. Safe environment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs 95% improvement

By

мая 10, 2022

The hotel room was acceptable, certainly not a suite which is what we reserved. The beds need new mattresses as they squeak and are uncomfortable. Our room was not serviced on Sunday and we returned in the evening to dirty towels on the bathroom floor and unmade beds, sticky entry floor, bathroom needed cleaning. The next morning on checkout, after relaying the problems to the front desk, we were told there was no manager at the hotel and after a phone call to someone, $50 was subtracted off our bill.
I then went online and cancelled future reservations and made them at a different hotel in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Stay

By

мая 05, 2022

club

The room was quiet and comfortable. We absolutely loved that they offered individually wrapped Gluten Free bagels at breakfast! I’ve never been to a hotel that had gluten free options. I hope others will take note and make that a mainstream option. Thank you so much! We would definitely stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, spacious, comfortable, access to many conveniences

By

мая 02, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. The location was nice and the hotel was clean and comfortable. I liked the spacious rooms and decor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

always a great stay

By

декабря 14, 2021

club

This location never disappoints. The entire staff are incredibly kind and always make sure you have everything you need to be comfortable during your stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

first hotel experience since covid began

By

декабря 08, 2021

This Holiday Inn Express is very clean and the staff wonderful. The front desk personnel were extremely helpful to me because I had to keep bothering them to alter my reservations. They were very nice and kind assisting me. The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable with a variety of pillows. The breakfasts were the standard fare at hotels these days and very good. The food was fresh and plentiful. This hotel is in an excellent location and a safe neighborhood. It is close to restaurants and stores. Before, covid I stayed at this hotel every time I came to Whitestown, Indiana.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great sheets

By

декабря 03, 2021

club

Sheets are Fabulous. Breakfast crew were great especially Rad.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and MODERN

By

декабря 01, 2021

clean, modern and convenient to a variety of restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thanksgiving stay

By

ноября 28, 2021

Great stay, clean; room helpful friendly staff. Only problem was the TV remote did not work well (but that's so First World problem)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию