Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NW - Zionsville

6064 South Main Street , Whitestown, Индиана 46075

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 497 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

497отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    402
  • 4 Звезды
    69
  • 3 Звезды
    13
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    4

A Great Place to Stay

By

февраля 16, 2021

Great place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, and they served a good breakfast in spite of the Covid 19 restrictions. The room was very comfortable, and I appreciated being able to adjust the room temperature. A refrigerator and microwave added to the convenience. All this with very reasonable pricing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

февраля 15, 2021

club

In this time of covid-19 it was a bit disconcerting to find what appeared to be mold or mildew on the bed sheets. The staff was very expedient in changing out all the bed clothes. After the housekeeping staff had left my room I discovered what appeared to be coffee or cocoa spills on the tv remote control which I cleaned myself. But it did lead to wondering just how thoroughly the room was cleaned/sanitized.
Other than those concerns the room was comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy Birthday to me

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

This hotel made my trip to Zionsville even better. The staff was GREAT, the pool and fitness area is very nice and the hotel was very clean! They also serve a nice variety of food for breakfast. I won't stay anywhere else when visiting Zionsville again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and hot shower

By

февраля 09, 2021

My husband and I were in town overnight to go to dinner with friends. The hotel was everything we needed. Quiet too. The front desk was accommodating and let us check out an hour late.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and quiet

By

февраля 07, 2021

A very clean and quiet hotel with dining and shopping nearby. Easy to get on and off the highway. Plan on returning to the hotel again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

cleaness

By

февраля 04, 2021

spend little more time on the bathroom. found some hair in the shower. and better shower head across the state

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Experience

By

января 31, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable, one of the best rooms on a two week trip.
Very happy with this hotel and our room. Looked like New! Guest services were very nice. Hotel was strictly observing protection measures for Covid. Everything was very clean. Tv offered excellent options as well. Refrigerator and microwave were a bonus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Place

By

января 25, 2021

Love coming to this location in my journey's - Great folks !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight business in comfort

By

января 09, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is clean, efficient, and seems to take COVID serious...which isn't always the case in Indiana.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendliest

By

января 09, 2021

That staff was the most friendly and helping when I arrived since I arrived later than check in time but was still staying 2 nights they were very helpful at getting me all set up with my room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfy stay in Zionsville

By

января 06, 2021

club

We were heading back to Maryland and needed a room at the last minute. I called and the front desk staff person was very helpful and even upgraded our room. Everything was very clean and well organized to maintain safety protocols.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gracias!

By

января 06, 2021

Volveria! Las instalaciones muy hermosas! Todo limpio y en su lugar... las chicas de recepcion muy amables y sonrientes! Muy agadecida y complacidos!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию