Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 720 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

720отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    549
  • 4 Звезды
    91
  • 3 Звезды
    40
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Room

By

мая 16, 2022

The room was nice. Bed could have been a little more comfortable. Bathtub had some staining around the rim. Overall it was a nice stay. Loved the having to scan in to enter the building near my room and having a room right next to an exit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean comfortable stay

By

мая 16, 2022

Hotel is conveniently located near Cincinnati without the downtown prices. Only thing missing is transportation to and from the Cincinnati downtown area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and common areas

By

мая 13, 2022

Nice and quiet very clean only thing is you need to up an exit or 2 to get more food selection. Located right off the freeway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

мая 11, 2022

Staff was friendly when you were within 10 ft they would say hello. Property was fairly clean. The curb appeal was ok some trash and staff was out front smoking several times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nightmare

By

апреля 11, 2022

platinumelite

This was an absolute nightmare. I wasn't going to write a review, but this was such a disturbing and embarrassing stay. We had been on the road for almost half a year and we were going to return home in the morning to move back into our house and just wanted a good night sleep before our family moved back into our house. But that absolutely did not happen because a police man was banging on our door as loud as he possibly could and questioned us about making an inappropriate phone call to the front desk. He woke up my 11, 9, and 7 year old and questioned my husband when we were half asleep which was absolutely ridiculous. And it was totally uncalled for. It just makes me sick. I'm sure that the young lady at the front desk was scared by whatever kind of call she received, but it wasn't from OUR ROOM, obviously!. But this was handled SO UNPROFESSIONALLY by the police and the staff. If someone actually looked at where the phone call was coming from they would have known that it obviously did not come from our room. To top it off there were like 3 to 4 staff members in the morning who were just hanging out at a table all morning during breakfast, apparently getting paid. The only good thing I will say is that the woman who worked overnight was friendly, professional and seemed to have a good handle on her job! It was quite a stark difference from the rest of our experience. We should at least got a discount and a MAJOR apology for accusing my family of making juvenile prank phone calls and sending the police to our room and frightening our children.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best overall experience!

By

апреля 02, 2022

club

This is the best Holiday Inn Express! The rooms are updated, very spacious, and have very comfortable beds. The staff is friendly and professional. Extremely clean!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff Great hotel

By

апреля 01, 2022

Don't have any negative feedback about this hotel. Right from the beginning the frontdesk staff were friendly and helpful. You couldn't ask for anything else. Room was clean beds were fantastic would highly recommend this place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

февраля 04, 2022

platinumelite

The staff is great! The rooms are always clean. The food is good. I highly recommend this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

not the best

By

декабря 17, 2021

not up to expectations The clerk was more interested in getting her homework done than. doing her job I also worked my way through college and know it was not easy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great people.

By

декабря 16, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean newer hotel that was perfect for our two night stay. Hotel personnel quickly corrected a billing error. Would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greatful Nurse

By

декабря 12, 2021

Amazing stay. Very friendly staff an clean rooms. Was there as leisure and will stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As expected

By

декабря 10, 2021

Like most other HI Express properties. Clean, comfortable and affordable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию