Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilmington-University Ctr

160 Van Campen Blvd. , Wilmington, Северная Каролина 28403

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1648 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1648отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1077
  • 4 Звезды
    315
  • 3 Звезды
    117
  • 2 Звезды
    86
  • 1 Звезды
    53

Holliday inn Wilmington

By

июля 31, 2021

club

We arrived late 12:00 midnight and the staff was ready and willing to assist. The staff was very kind and pleasant to work with both day and night I will return for another stay some day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay not far from Beach

By

июля 28, 2021

The service was good and the food. The rooms was spacious and beds very comfortable. They have outdoor pool. as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay...

By

июля 28, 2021

We stayed here for a tennis tournament over a weekend. I have to say that their customer service was excellent. They were very friendly and accommodating. I'm not sure of her name because she did not have a name tag, but the young lady who worked the front desk at night was especially over the top nice. We were looking to buy some milk for my daughter before bed but they were out. She insisted instead of me going out to buy any, that she'd just let us have one of the breakfast cartons. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was the normal fare that was more than enough to get us started for the day. Overall, a great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for overnight stay on way to beach.

By

июля 27, 2021

platinumelite

Good for overnight stay on way too beach. Just a few easy Miles tio Wilmington Waterfront. Many chains and other restaurants are close as is Costco if you are heading to your beach rental.

Bathroom can use upgrades. Tubs and showers are at end of life and just look crummy even thought clean. Carpets coils use cleaned also. Beds and pillow were comfortable and our party of 4 all slept well.

Later checkout was given with no guestiins although we are platinum members.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

июля 27, 2021

club

I would definitely book this hotel again. Loved the staff. Room was very clean. Check in was easy. And very comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable stay

By

июля 27, 2021

club

Hotel is clean and comfortable. Room was nice with cold a/c. Everything was clean, no stains, dust, or issues. Easy parking and access to restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful stay

By

июля 26, 2021

club

When we checked in the room had No AC. We notified the front desk. They verified. They explained they had no other rooms to switch us to. They explained they would have maintenance come take a look while we enjoyed our dinner reservations. When we returned (after midnight) still no AC. 3rd shift front desk person acted like she could care less. Unable to assist us in ANY way. Explained that this had nothing to do with her, wasn't her fault and that we shouldn't be upset or frustrated with her..
At this point we are stuck as we could not make other hotel arrangements after midnight and we were only in town for one night. VERY disappointed in the level of service from the staff. VERY poor representation of the brand. We deserve a full refund.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Same old holiday inn

By

июля 26, 2021

I thought the express title was a newer version of holiday inn but at least in Wilmington it’s the same old shabby. Mildew stains in the bathroom. Torn paper on the bathroom door and spots on the wall I couldn’t identify. Food is the same as ever. Staff were nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wilmington holiday inn express

By

июля 22, 2021

platinumelite

Overall cleanliness was poor. Has great amenity options. They seemed understaffed but we're trying to handle business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room review

By

июля 21, 2021

club

About what you would expect for the price. Few minor upgrades and this hotel would be much improved. Improve bathroom exhaust fans to remove more moisture, install overhead lighting to improve dark lamp lit rooms, improve the cloth iron for a slightly better quality iron.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed. Great continental breakfast.

By

июля 15, 2021

I would definitely stay here again. The room was great, beds were very comfortable and I love that they have a keruig so I can bring my favorite coffee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

dirty hotel

By

июля 08, 2021

very dirty hotel and I would not recommend this location to anyone. I'm disappointed in IHG brand due to this hotel. It was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. I had to clean the bathroom before using it as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию