Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1228 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1228отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    756
  • 4 Звезды
    330
  • 3 Звезды
    81
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Clean room, congested breakfast area needs reviewing

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Nice location, friendly and efficient staff, had to take breakfast back to the room due to business of the breakfast room - shame as we don’t enjoy eating in our bedroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly welcome, great lockdown breakfast

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

Great stay.
Quiet time due to Covid restrictions but staff did all they could to provide a great stay and Covid safe breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and staff professional and friendly. I would suggest eating dinner out as the meal was poor and not good value for money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and confortable

By

ноября 03, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean very comfortable nice bed and lovely bathroom

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and spotlessly clean

By

ноября 03, 2020

Had a good stay. Hotel very convenient and staff welcoming. Rooms were spotlessly clean and all covid requirements seemed to be in place. Bed too soft for my liking but overall really good value for location of hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely comfortable spacious room

By

ноября 02, 2020

Would highly recommend holiday inn express, great location for Windsor and legoland

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect Stay Great Location

By

октября 31, 2020

Family stay as we’re visiting Lego Land. We were welcomed by a friendly and attentive member of the team, who recognised loyalty and made us feel very welcome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great overnight stay

By

октября 31, 2020

Our stay was very comfortable helped by the the friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean, with ample space and all you need for an overnight stay - tv, facility to make tea and coffee and clean en-suite with spacious shower.
The parking was easy and convenient with lift to hotel reception and rooms. A must as little available parking closeby.
I would add that the hotel did go the extra mile to ensure we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A very good stay

By

октября 27, 2020

Very friendly staff and the breakfast was brilliant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value and Comfortable Stay

By

октября 27, 2020

Staff were friendly, helpful and polite. The room was comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was served by staff into paper bags, and included a hot drink as well as juice and a bacon or sausage bap, with a big choice of other items; all very well organised.

Covid measures are in place and we felt safe throughout our stay. There was a 10-15 min walk to the castle (we're in our 60s and reasonably fit). We felt the Holiday Inn Windsor was excellent value and would happily recommend it to our family and friends.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short break away

By

октября 25, 2020

Excellent hotel, great location for Windsor town centre and the castle only 10 mins walk away
Very friendly and pleasant staff
Only thing I as not happy about was having to pay 13 pounds per day for parking, when the actual carpark
Is underneath the hotel and belongs to the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

overall not very clean

By

октября 24, 2020

Staff very helpful and friendly, acted promptly on concerns. The bathroom and room were both not very clean. Bed was comfortable though

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию