Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Worcester Downtown

110 Summer Street , Worcester, Массачусетс 01608

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 932 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

932отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    549
  • 4 Звезды
    220
  • 3 Звезды
    78
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    43

Not sure I would stay here again.

By

октября 19, 2020

club

The bed was hard. The tub did not drain and we were standing in 2-3 inches of water. I now covid-19 is upon us but when we checked in, we were informed that breakfast was from 6-10. When we got to the dining area, it was closed. When we inquired at the front desk, we were informed that it was due to the city rules and that is understandable. The person at the desk then pointed to a small plastic container that contained a few 3" Danish selection and granola bars. Nothing to drink. They could have offered oatmeal, yogurt, juice...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good and reliable!

By

октября 19, 2020

club

good place for booking rooms last minute and spur of the moment! good quality professional service !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location. Friendly helpful staff

By

октября 12, 2020

Easily checked in late and found the clerk very friendly and helpful. There is an odor of stale cigarette smoke in the hallways and in my room. Other than the sirens i had to listen to the stay was fine. There was a bit of "hair" in the shower that was a bit disconcerting and a few old cigarette burns in the comforter. Room was clean overall however. Comfortable bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

always available

By

сентября 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great customer service and easy to book. Most convenient location to stay related to my business location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Well worn hotel

By

сентября 19, 2020

club

The room needed a thorough renovation. Musty smell, dirty and worn doors, the bathroom doorknob was falling out, it took a while for hot water to start in the shower/faucet, the toilet tank kept refilling very loudly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful studio

By

августа 28, 2020

The fan over the bed was nice to keep the air moving while the ac was off, very comfortable air flow. The pull out couch was very comfortable. Nice kitchen with dish washer was appreciated with having kids. Comfortable chairs and nice carpet. Good hot breakfast and very nice staff. Spending our fourth night here after trying our first night I haven’t wanted to leave! We went to the Holiday Inn previously for one night and it was supposedly ranked a 8.0 that was a huge difference when we arrived to the Homewood Suites this is a truely beautiful and comfortable studio. Will only come here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vastly disappointed

By

августа 14, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I have had several bad experiences in a row which has led us to debate whether or not we should abandon IHG and join another rewards group. Specifically - - July 12th we stayed at the Worcester Holiday Inn Express. My wife dropped her ChapStick and leaned down and lifted up the bed skirt to pick it up and all the way down the edge of the bed, similar to traffic blows up on a fence during the wind, there was debris. Tooth paste cap, bread crumbs, straw wrappers, used tissues. It was disgusting.
This last time it was one of the hottest days of the year and the room was boiling hot with only air blowing out of the vent, not air conditioning. We called the Front desk and were instructed to switch it to heat and then switch it back to cool and that should fix the problem. It did not. When we headed out for dinner we asked the front desk person if he could go check it and he said he would. When we returned he said he had fiddled with it and thought he had it fixed. When we went to our room We convinced ourselves that maybe it was blowing a little cooler air but after a while we realized it wasn't. We were in our pajamas at that time and didn't feel motivated to ask for another room. It was boiling hot all night and we got no sleep because of that. When we first got to the room the thermostat was set on top of the desk, not attached to the wall and I really think it was a room that should have been blocked because it was being worked on.
We have been long time members with priority club/i h g but are losing our faith in the product and service being given. Except for our International and New York City stays, the quality Has been very substandard. So we finally decided to take the opportunity to vent our frustrations before we jump ship so to speak, because we truly want to bring the IHG standard back to the level It once was. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable beds.

By

августа 06, 2020

Conveniently located downtown Worcester in the quiet area. It has a 99 Pub restaurant next door that serves great food. If not, the hotel also serves to go breakfast for guest with healthy choices. Quiet stay, quick check in. Very good experience!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nothing was right

By

июля 29, 2020

club

My whole night was ruined, my picture should be enough and I also explained in the previous screen...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

smooth and safe stay

By

июля 20, 2020

really enjoyed my stay, luxurious rooms, fast wifi. courteous staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

июля 13, 2020

The hotel is nice I just don't like that a lot of homeless and drug addicts hang around the property outside it doesn't look good for business plus there was a over dose at the hotel it just don't look good but besides that everything was ok

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

июля 02, 2020

club

Convenient location, friendly staff. Quick and easy reservations. Prices are reasonable. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию