Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites York

140 Leader Heights Road , York, Пенсильвания 17403

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1044 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1044отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    672
  • 4 Звезды
    201
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    55
  • 1 Звезды
    51

Avoid if possible

By

ноября 28, 2021

The room was dirty. There was hair in sink, bathtub, bed, on the curtains, etc.
The beds were squeaky and quite uncomfortable.
The bedding smelled bad.
The floor was dirty.

Not sure about the alternatives, I realize this isn’t a very populous area. But I am going to avoid this hotel next time. Bad stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

York Pa

By

ноября 13, 2021

platinumelite

I can’t believe this place is a holiday inn. I was there for over a week and my room was not cleaned once. Had to go to the front desk to get towels and wash cloths. Was told to put dirty towels in the hallway. Had to switch rooms because of mold in the frist room we were in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Total dump

By

ноября 10, 2021

Stay somewhere else. Staying here for free is not reason enough to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Experience

By

ноября 09, 2021

Front the moment we arrived u til the minute we departed our experience at the Holiday Inn express was great. Holly prepared a wonderful breakfast and made sure everything was just right. Anita at the front desk made check out easy. Room was comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable.

By

ноября 09, 2021

club

The hotel seemed clean and there was a nice breakfast selection in the morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nasty hotel

By

ноября 08, 2021

Bad experience for a holiday inn. Go stay at the new one on cinema drive in York instead of this one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor service, dirty

By

ноября 06, 2021

It is the worst Holiday Inn I’ve ever been to. Carpets were dirty, breakfast was only served 5 days a week. It was hard to get maid service. The place really needs a facelift. Had to wait to use washer because staff was using it. Fellow worker had things taken from his room and they did nothing about it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Third party reservations discrepancy.

By

ноября 05, 2021

I feel I explained it in detail.
Hotels front desk transferred my reservation call to a third party unbeknownst to me. My business travel plans changed due to uncontrolled circumstances, unable to cancel reservations. Anita at the front desk did her best to explain and assist, however Manager Tonya did not return my calls, attempted to contact her 3 X's.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pet Friendly - unusual find!

By

ноября 03, 2021

platinumelite

Check in process was easy - room was ready when we arrived (a bit early.) They were accommodating to the small dogs we brought along with us, and that all worked out well.
The room was clean and up to the HI standards that I've experienced before - that's the nice thing with HI - they do have a consistent standard across their properties, so you know what to expect,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Event

By

ноября 02, 2021

platinumelite

Good as usual. Parking was good. Did not use amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent motel

By

октября 30, 2021

Not a bad motel a lot of the eminittes we're shut down due to the pandemic but a nice property

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Folks at IHG Leader Heights

By

октября 26, 2021

platinumelite

Great front desk staff and breakfast provider. Tough times for cleaning crew being understaffed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию