Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Yorkton East

63 7th Avenue North , Yorkton, Саскачеван S3N 3X2

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1150 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1150отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    851
  • 4 Звезды
    247
  • 3 Звезды
    30
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Great service and good location

By

декабря 19, 2021

I stayed one night and i had a great experience just the price was a bit high for the quality of the hotel. Need a bit of refreshing. Otherwise the service is good and clean hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet stay away from home

By

декабря 12, 2021

My favorite place to stay when passing through Yorkton

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vert Interesting Experience

By

декабря 12, 2021

I stay in hotels a lot for work and found this Hotel lacking in communication and customer service? I had to request on several occasions just to have my room cleaned? I told them i would like to stay for 5 days please and after the second night they gave me a notice for my early check out Bill under my door? The billing was also incorrect and i received two seperate charges on my credit card for my 5 day stay?
They claimed it was a computer glitch??

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okay place to stay

By

декабря 12, 2021

Good place to stay while in yorkton. Not much around there unless you have a vehicle, other than that you are close to all amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

декабря 09, 2021

As I answered previously. Hotel was clean, decorated for season very nicely. Amenities were full just not best quality. Comfortable beds to sleep with pillows. We were very happy and would come back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and clean

By

декабря 01, 2021

club

Our stay was great, the hotel was extremely clean and well kept, our room was immaculate and the beds were incredibly comfortable! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean, great service.

By

ноября 28, 2021

club

Very friendly staff. The rooms are clean and the tv has great channels. There was very little wait time to check in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding Weekend

By

ноября 23, 2021

club

Had great staff that worked with the family and friends who attended to ensure everyone had a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top Notch Experience

By

ноября 22, 2021

The pool was open! The bed was so comfortable we didn't want to leave. Everything was very clean and the staff were highly professional and quite kind.
The breakfast has options for everything except the morning we ate the hot eggs ran out by 9:00am so would recommend an early start.
Definitely worth the stop!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean well kept hotel

By

ноября 19, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and being disinfected regularly and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable...wish I didn't have to get up and head to work so early :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality and Clean service

By

ноября 12, 2021

Quality and clean service
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay

By

ноября 11, 2021

Always love staying with the Holiday Inn in Yorkton.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию