Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Yreka-Shasta Area

707 Montague Road , Yreka, Калифорния 96097

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1219 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1219отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    898
  • 4 Звезды
    222
  • 3 Звезды
    49
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    25

5 Star Experience

By

декабря 03, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent Service
Amber the lady who does breakfast,ie: cooking,greeting,cleaning is excellent.She is friendly,helpful and a good cook to boot.
Deserves a raise

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would come again

By

декабря 03, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable with friendly staff…all you want in a hotel experience. Would come again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reliable stop over on a long drive, but not for relaxing.

By

декабря 01, 2021

We had a good nights sleep in Yreka Holiday Inn, but there was an issue with the smells in the room (moldiness) and bathroom (feet smell.) We brought it to the staff's attention saying we would like a different room. They weren't able to get us a new room but instead they went into our current room and pumped some good smelling air into it. It didn't get to the root of the problem but it made it workable.

Also, none of the staff and the majority of the people staying at this hotel do not wear a mask in common areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Low toilet and bad shower head

By

декабря 01, 2021

club

My only complaint about the room. All else was perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Yreka Rest

By

ноября 25, 2021

club

Great staff and service. Very clean and quiet. Good rest stop .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

ноября 23, 2021

club

This hotel is right off I5 with plenty of restaurants within a few miles.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good bed, good service, lack of bacon whole week

By

ноября 22, 2021

club

So, everything was good except I never could get any bacon. They had one container identified for pork and beef sausage patties and links, as well as bacon. The containers were always quite full of the rest of the items and no obvious room for bacon. Out of four mornings, I was only able to get 4 strips one day, and these were squat to one small corner of the container. It is possible, I Guess, that travelers took the bacon before I got down (I visited 3 times each am but no luck). However, it seems most likely they don't make much bacon. I heard other guests making similar comments. Rest of the food, staff, and stay was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Almost perfect encounter

By

ноября 21, 2021

club

The phone representative from the Awards Program was rude.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good options for breakfast

By

ноября 21, 2021

club

The staff is really nice and helpful. We stay here when we travel and get a good nights rest. The whole hotel went through a remodel/upgrade. Very comfortable place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely Hotel

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

Our room was very nice update and comfortable.
Breakfast was outstanding love those pancakes.
Far away from the highway for a goodnight sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

ноября 16, 2021

club

Very nice clean room the staff was very friendly and always acknowledged you where ever you meet them while walking past them. The breakfast was always good with a variety of stuff to eat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

You know what to expect at a HIE. Always good.

By

ноября 15, 2021

We always stay here when visiting rancher friends in the area. It is convenient and well maintained. Decent breakfast and fitness room. I do miss the morning paper that used to be supplied on the front desk. Other than that, it was a good stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию