Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon

700 Shedeck Parkway , Yukon, Оклахома 73099

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 847 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

847отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    644
  • 4 Звезды
    124
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Very clean hotel

By

июля 23, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service and top notch hospitality. The staff was friendly and the food was hot. Front desk registration was friendly and quick, very prepared for visitors arrivals and departures.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best breakfast EVER!!!!!

By

июля 18, 2021

club

The room was actually roomy, the staff was great and the breakfast was AHHHHHHMAZING!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

июля 15, 2021

Great hotel everyone was easy to talk to and helped us with all the extras we need

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Yukon Holiday Inn Express

By

июля 14, 2021

club

Rooms are nice here. Close to the Kirkpatrick Turnpike too. Breakfast was good!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июля 14, 2021

club

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, good breakfast, very clean facility

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okcity travler

By

июля 12, 2021

platinumelite

Service at check out was bad. ........, .......... ..... Customer service was terrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

июля 11, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is relatively new and accommodations were very comfortable. Staff were responsive to our needs and accommodated us very graciously.
Breakfast was superior to most experiences we have had when the breakfast was included with the stay.
Overall a reasonably priced hotel with above average accommodations

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Trip.

By

июля 10, 2021

club

The room was clean and well prepared. The breakfast was small but had a great selection.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great thanks

By

июля 09, 2021

the holiday inn express in yukon oklahoma is always the best. the manager Jennifer is one of the best that i’ve ever had. she takes cares of the problem if there is any. we where there during the 4th of july and we had a great show across the road. when it was done you couldnt hear any more loud fire works . really like the sound Proof walls . there was work being done at the hotel it was clean and not cluttered. overall i always have a great experience with holiday inn express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

июля 09, 2021

club

Staff was friendly. Room was wonderful. I got a good night sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good stay

By

июля 06, 2021

The facility was good overall with the exception of the wifi connection, it was constantly cutting out as I tried to use it or it was running very slow.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay!

By

июля 05, 2021

club

Excellent service, clean rooms, and we will be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию