Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1191 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1191отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    819
  • 4 Звезды
    213
  • 3 Звезды
    76
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    29

Holiday Inn is Howard Johnsons look alike

By

ноября 25, 2021

club

disgraceful, you can dress up a pig but it is still a pig, your hotel is a two bit hotel and we WILL NEVER stay there again that goes for any of our family or friends!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Très propre

By

ноября 25, 2021

Nous nous sommes très bien senti. Très propre. Sent bon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay!

By

ноября 24, 2021

club

We had an excellent stay here. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. We did online check in and our keys were ready upon arrival. Front desk staff was friendly and offered great service. We were highly impressed with our stay and will definitely book this again in the future!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good accommodations

By

ноября 23, 2021

club

New building, convenient location, nice and quiet . The breakfast was good with a nice assortment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay with a known service provider

By

ноября 22, 2021

Overall a good place to stay. Holliday Inn Express is dependable for its accommodations and comfort.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good, clean, quiet

By

ноября 15, 2021

The hotel was updated, modern. The premises were clean throughout. The rooms are quiet. The buffet was good, with plenty of options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

confortable, très bruyant

By

ноября 15, 2021

moyenne car très bruyant, client désagréable et chien qui jappe……pas de facture ni de reçu au départ

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value and excellent breakfast

By

ноября 10, 2021

Room was quiet and clean. The free breakfast was excellent, especially compared to what we've experienced at many hotels during the pandemic. Nice job!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

ноября 01, 2021

Best hidden secret off 95 into Florida heading through 295 to route 10 to 75 south

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Little gem north of Jax

By

октября 30, 2021

club

Very friendly and professional, easy check in. Room spacious, bed comfortable. Quiet, restful stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good travel stop

By

октября 18, 2021

club

Hotel is close to I95. Many dining options within a few miles of hotel. Difficult to get into from hotel when coming back from Yulee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

октября 14, 2021

Staff unable to properly address issue and dismissive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию