ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
คุณมี
คำถามหรือไม่?
โทรศัพท์หาเรา
ความคิดเห็นจากแขกที่เข้าพัก
การแสดงความเห็น และการให้คะแนนแต่ละครั้งที่เราได้รับจะมีการตรวจสอบ เพื่อให้มั่นใจว่าเราแสดงเฉพาะข้อมูลที่ได้รับจากแขกซึ่งเข้าพักจริงในโรงแรมของเรา
90%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

ประสบการณ์โดยรวม

4,4

ข้อมูลจาก 142 การแสดงความเห็น
90%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

Ratings Breakdown

142การแสดงความเห็น

  • 5 ดาว
    98
  • 4 ดาว
    21
  • 3 ดาว
    11
  • 2 ดาว
    6
  • 1 ดาว
    6

The room was extremely clean. Very comfortable

By

24. November 2020

The room was extremely clean. I slept very well. The room darkening shade was a bonus.
The front desk could use some attention. Very seldom was there an employee at the desk or in close proximity. Except for the lady on 3rd shift. She was always there. I never had to wait for her to show up.
The lady that cleaned my room was exceptionally great. She noticed that I was not using my comforter so she got a blanket for me. The night light was on the GFI by the sink was very bright. I had my tissue box on top of another box blocking the light. She put a piece of black tape over the light. She got me a blanket and covered my light without me asking or even complaining about it. She just took the initiative. The bathroom is waaaay to small. Not up to IHG standards. But very clean.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great location and Staff

By

20. November 2020

The staff was very courteous and helpful. The area is quiet and peaceful. The room was very spacious. I was happy with the wifi. I will definitely return when in the area.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Wedding night

By

12. November 2020

Beds where great and the room was perfect thank you

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great hotel stat

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was in great location and rooms were clean! Beds were very comfortable.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Comfortable stay

By

11. November 2020

We were in town for a wedding and stayed here. The only things that could've been better was having coffee in our room for in the morning. My husband and I are big coffee drinkers and like to relax in the morning before starting our day. A coffee maker was provided in our room for coffee but there were no filters or coffee to make any. My husband had to go and buy coffee in the lobby. Why have a coffee maker in the room and not provide coffee? Even with covid right now you would think it'd be more sanitary to have packs of coffee in the room and avoid contact with others and staff to go buy pre-made coffee. Also, the bathroom was really hard to get in and out of. The door was real close to the toilet when you opened it and there was barely any room to step in and then close the door. Maybe rehang the door to swing the other way so you at least have room to get into the bathroom? Other than these 2 minor things our overall stay was good. It was quiet, comfortable and the rest of the room was spacey for us and our kids. It was very clean as well. The service was great! My 2 year old had left her "blankie" she loves very much in the lobby. I didn't realize because I had all of our luggage and my husband was trying to get our other daughter and cousin rounded up and in the car. Once we got home and ready to put my youngest down to bed, I realized we had forgotten her blankie she sleeps with every night. I called that evening and the manager contacted me the next morning. They gladly sent her blankie back to us via mail and it arrived in a day! That truly shows they take care of their customers and we are forever thankful! We really recommend this holiday inn to anyone!

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Veteran's Marathon

By

11. November 2020

Have trouble with hotels clerks being able to find me in their rewards system, has happened before. Makes for delays when checking in.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

FRIENDLY

By

03. November 2020

NICE CLEAN AND FRIENDLY NOT LIKING I NEED TO LEAVE SUCH A LONG REVIEW...LOL

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Very Nice.

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

I was greeted very kindly by the manager David, who made every effort to accommodate my stay.
Thank you for offering excellent customer service, it is rare today to receive great service. I look forward to staying again and the Holiday Inn Express will be my first choice when in the IUP area.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Dirty!

By

22. Oktober 2020

First room was dirty. Hair on floor in bathroom floor and something spilled all through refrigerator. Pulled back the sheets and they appeared dirty with hair in the sheets. Used toiletries were left on sink for the the next guest?! Seriously. Moved to another room. Not much better in regards to cleanliness. Keurig in room but nothing to make coffee with. No coffee bar in lobby. Had to be handed a cup from behind front desk. Just overall not a clean hotel. But gentlemen and lady working over night were very nice.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great place

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Friendly staff clean environment easy access off highway

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

nice place to stay

By

16. Oktober 2020

this hotel location was clean comfortable and quiet. It was not very busy at all.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Very clean with super comfortable beds

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

The place was super clean, very friendly and attentive staff. Beds were soft and comfortable. Only complaints were super small bathroom (tub and toilet with barely room to walk in). Sink was in the room itself. Plus there was no continental breakfast...just a to-go bag. Otherwise, great place to stay!

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง