ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
คุณมี
คำถามหรือไม่?
โทรศัพท์หาเรา
ความคิดเห็นจากแขกที่เข้าพัก
การแสดงความเห็น และการให้คะแนนแต่ละครั้งที่เราได้รับจะมีการตรวจสอบ เพื่อให้มั่นใจว่าเราแสดงเฉพาะข้อมูลที่ได้รับจากแขกซึ่งเข้าพักจริงในโรงแรมของเรา
92%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

ประสบการณ์โดยรวม

4,5

ข้อมูลจาก 640 การแสดงความเห็น
92%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

Ratings Breakdown

640การแสดงความเห็น

  • 5 ดาว
    435
  • 4 ดาว
    131
  • 3 ดาว
    43
  • 2 ดาว
    16
  • 1 ดาว
    15

Good experience

By

November 25, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay for the 42 nights I was there. All the staff was friendly and helpful

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Buena experiencia

By

November 21, 2020

club

Buena experiencia para un viaje de negocios rápido

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Good experience

By

November 21, 2020

Staff friendly, to very clean. Good experience and value.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Suite accommodations

By

November 06, 2020

Had a suite. Hot water in sink (bar) was not working. Did not report. Was there only one night.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Almost perfect

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great until right before bed. I pulled the shower curtain back to take a shower and found it to be disgusting. The shower area was old and mold was everywhere in the grout.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Review hotel

By

Oktober 24, 2020

Hotel is hotel, never like home. Location was good.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great Service

By

Oktober 05, 2020

club

The customer service was excellent upon entry and throughout the entire stay.

I got everything I expected in the rooms for the price I paid. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Room 108

By

Oktober 03, 2020

I usually enjoy my stays at all Holiday locations I have been, but this room (108) was not particularly pleasant.
There seemed to be some faint musty odor and the outdoor light shines directly into the room. I was never really able to get into a deep sleep because of this. I would advise to maybe changing the outdoor light location. and deodorizing the room. The room was clean but just had an odor to it.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

First time w a very bad experience

By

Oktober 02, 2020

This Hotel has been a decade true in the last years becoming an expensive lower-end hotel. On my arrival my credit card gest declined, a second card declined, after further investigation fraud security was activated on both cards. The room wasn't the correct reservation (Smoking) ask for a refund as a full booking situation, front desk young girl said that if I no stay in the HI or HIX anymore is OK with her. Spire member here that already steer away from HI HIX not because she suggested but because is time to step up. The hotel manager has a Gmail address, that not seems right coming from a big chain brand. Its a better and cheaper option in Sumter nowadays, take it when possible.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Clean but...

By

September 28, 2020

The only complaint I have is that there is a strong odor of mildew. Our room had the smell. I stayed here previously and had to change rooms because of it and did not want to seem like I was difficult so this time I just didn't say anything. I do believe there is a moisture problem that needs taken care of because the hotel in itself was very clean.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Clean room. Friendly staff

By

September 26, 2020

club

I found the room clean and comfortable.
There was a generous supply of soap and and towels available.
I just had trouble sleeping in a strange bed.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Always a great stay!

By

September 24, 2020

club

Whenever I'm in town for business, this hotel is my only choice. The service is exemplary, and the property is clean and we'll maintained. I can walk to the Outback Steakhouse which is next door for a meal or across the highway for other options.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง