ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
คุณมี
คำถามหรือไม่?
โทรศัพท์หาเรา
ความคิดเห็นจากแขกที่เข้าพัก
การแสดงความเห็น และการให้คะแนนแต่ละครั้งที่เราได้รับจะมีการตรวจสอบ เพื่อให้มั่นใจว่าเราแสดงเฉพาะข้อมูลที่ได้รับจากแขกซึ่งเข้าพักจริงในโรงแรมของเรา
96%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

ประสบการณ์โดยรวม

4,7

ข้อมูลจาก 943 การแสดงความเห็น
96%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

Ratings Breakdown

943การแสดงความเห็น

  • 5 ดาว
    765
  • 4 ดาว
    116
  • 3 ดาว
    28
  • 2 ดาว
    24
  • 1 ดาว
    10

A true gem in this area

By

Kasım 23, 2020

Everything you would expect from a good hotel, just done better.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

great room and comfortable bed

By

Kasım 21, 2020

platinumelite

The suite was wonderful and very comfortable. Everything was perfect for our stay in the Cleveland area.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Christina at the front desk was great!

By

Kasım 19, 2020

club

As expected for this type of accommodation and price.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Best Room Ever

By

Kasım 19, 2020

Beautiful room and great hotel! Clean room nice beds.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great location and experience!

By

Kasım 16, 2020

We needed a place to stay near our nephew's home. And this hotel fit the bill. We are frequent travelers to the Holiday inn chain but this hotel was extremely clean and in a great location. I would highly recommend it the staff was great and we will return to this location again.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

House keeping

By

Kasım 12, 2020

When we checked in late on Friday, 11/6, we were not told that housekeeping would be by request only. After being gone most of the next day, we returned to find our room the safe me way we left it. I had to request towels, and toiletries, at that time I was told housekeeping was only done by request.
Additionally, one of the beds was missing a bottom sheet!
For the amount we were charged for each night, it should have been done!

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Crying babies and stiff beds

By

Ekim 25, 2020

I travel a lot for work and I really enjoy my down time in my room once I'm done for the day. This experience wasn't perfect, I had an upset baby crying in the room next to me one night which kept me up. The next night I discovered how uncomfortable the bed was as well. The room was nice and clean, and good sized, a computer desk chair would have been a good thing to have in the room. Only complaint in the room was the empty shower gel, but they fixed that the next morning while I was at work.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Very clean and quiet

By

Ekim 25, 2020

Great, quiet location yet close to shopping. Staff very nice and helpful in checking us in early so we could change clothes for service. We didn’t get towels each day but were delivered upon request.
Breakfast was served individually in to-go packages that were selected by each guest for safety. Plenty of tables to socially distance to work or have meal.
Disappointed that computers could not access kids’ virtual learning assignments as they missed school for out of town funeral. Staff very nice in attempts to solve problem.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Business travel

By

Ekim 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, clean rooms. Hotel is right off of the highway and close proximity to shops and restaurants.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great accommodations and friendly help

By

Ekim 22, 2020

clean rooms, very comfortable. The help was able to answer all our questions about the area. Asked if they could be of any other service to us.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Nice, clean rooms! Friendly service

By

Ekim 21, 2020

We were very happy with our experience. The rooms were spacious and clean! The staff was friendly and quick! We will definitely use this hotel again when in the area!

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Good value

By

Ekim 14, 2020

No real complaints, above average property. Appears to be updated withing a recent account of time. Pool is well above average when it is in operation.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง