Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 487 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

July 25, 2017

club

I was very please with my accommodations and the friendly staff. I was on a business trip where I was working long hours. I was nice to have a room with a comfortable bed to get a good nights sleep. The nice desk allowed me to also get some work done. I also appreciated the USB charging outlets near the bed and on the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

July 24, 2017

Nice location, excellent breakfast, nice clean rooms.
Taverns and fast food in walking distance. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express as we believe they are compatible in cost with any other hotel. Great fan of their IHG Rewards Club. We have traded in points numerous times for gas cards since we travel a bunch. The complaint we had is most if not all hotels have a check in at 3pm. This hotel, even though they assured us through their block off rooms and by their event planner, that wedding guests arriving this day can have a early check in. One hour would have been great. Not true. Several guests checked in between 3:05 and 3:25. Wedding at 4pm equals Wedding started late.
Still puzzled by their justification response on a complaint. Just make wedding plans accordingly without the assistance of this Hotel's Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the goody bag!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Although this location didn't offer a king suite or a,queen suite for my family of 5 and sleeping was a bit difficult. I was impressed at checkout with a goody bag/thankyou gift from the Maryland location Holiday Inn Express.
When I travel with my family this is the only hotel we even consider staying at. The,quality is always top notch. Breakfast is great. And we always know it will be clean no matter where we are.
Thank you Aberdeen Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Soft Accomodations

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen-Chesapeake House. We arrived late and had late check-in. The gentleman at the desk was bubbly and personable as well as very professional. He noted that I was a Platinum Elite Member of IHG and also indicated that my profile preference was a high floor and he gave us the top.
I would have preferred that Breakfast in the Great Room also included Cheerios as a dry cereal since the only dry cereals they offered were coated with sugar (I'm diabetic).
The pillows never seemed to be "firm" although the pillow case said they were; and the mattress was so soft that we had difficulty getting to sleep.
Aside from those small issues, this was a great stopover on our way to Philadelphia from Florida (and away from the beltway of DC).
I would recommend this property to all weary travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

I thought price for second night stay was excessive, compared to other hotels in Aberdeen and Holiday Inn in Joppa/Bel Air area

Read More
Read Less

Going north.

By

July 17, 2017

club

I travel north and my family travels south and I enjoy staying in Holiday Inn Express and so does my family and friends. I will continue, but if on my travels if I continue to see price changes from what's posted I'll have to reconsider this decision.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Overall great service and confortable stay. It would have been nice if there was some way to reduce the humidity in the room. The air conditioner was not enough to get rid of the humidity which made the bedding feel damp

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean

By

July 15, 2017

club

The staff was kind and helpful and professional. The entire facility was very clean. The location is great.

Read More
Read Less

RE: GREAT STAY FOR RIPKEN TOURNAMENTS

By

July 13, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive to your needs. Pool hours pretty flexible for the kids and adults hanging out on the patio a big plus (especially after a long day at the fields). Breakfast buffet hits the spot in the early mornings and coffee all day and night another positive. There are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby...

Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

It was a good place to stay. I prefer Holiday Inn when we go for vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tournament

By

July 12, 2017

club

Stayed during a baseball tournament. Could walk to 1/2 dozen restaurants. Less than 5 minutes from Ripken. Great location, clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen

By

July 06, 2017

I have been coming to this hotel every time I travel for business. The staff is always friendly. The rooms are always nice and clean and I would recommend it to anybody to stay there.

Read More
Read Less