Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 251 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Poor pool area

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hot tubs and water slide not in working order. Breakfast was good, rooms were clean, comfortable beds, internet not great.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

March 18, 2017

club

Dirty rooms, very loud noises everywhere , for what it was like it cost us to much money

Read More
Read Less

Great pool area and great place

By

March 15, 2017

club

Loved staying there, starbuvks is across the road shopping center is around it wich includes the mini mall, movies, Target, and Walmart. Some resturants are also really vlose by like pizza Hut, Mavericks, Guadalajara Mexican resturand, a Mongolian buffet, Taco bell and a few more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

Clean and friendly! The pool was great but the chlorine was a little strong by the end of the night. Breakfast was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Top notch lodging

By

March 14, 2017

My stay was excellent from start to finish, as a frequent business traveler, I am traveling 150 or more days a year. This stay cements the fact that I will always stay at a Holiday Inn property if available.
The facilities are always clean and up-to-date, I feel like I am coming home. The staff is always available and very helpful.
If I have to be away from home, then Holiday Inn is where I want to be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

Everything was great. If there were any questions the staff was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Everything was above average, except possibly for the scrambled eggs being a bit crunchy around the edges one morning... ;-/ - but other than that had a great experience.

This hotel has wired internet available, bring a cable with you and your experience on the internet will be much better.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

March 12, 2017

Great place to stay. Very relaxing and comfortable. Hotel has a very nice restaurant attached with good food and cold beer.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 08, 2017

club

Average clean room, only complaint was the sheets had old stains on them (obviously washed) but they should be replaced IMO. Overall good experience, pool was a bit cold but they had a big slide for kids and splash play area for younger kids and 2 hot tubs. Breakfast was decent. Nothing special but you had options. I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 07, 2017

I had a great stay at the hotel. It was clean and bright... the breakfast food and room was the best. The meeting room was bright and you could open windows. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

March stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

Nice facility, good parking, nice room. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Nice location with nice rooms.

By

March 05, 2017

club

Check in was later then expected. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less