Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 206 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Will stay again, but different room

By

September 19, 2016

Older facility (actually felt like maybe it was a cheaper hotel that was "renovated" into a Holiday Inn Express). Bathroom furniture/counter top were dated. Stains on the walls in the main room. Biggest issue was noise - seemed like paper-thin walls (could hear conversation from 3 different rooms and there was a convention center smoking area right outside the window) - very loud all the way around. Parking was a little challenging as well.

I don't mean to sound so negative - it is still a Holiday Inn Express - breakfast was good, very comfortable bed, great staff, and clean. I will stay again if in the Aberdeen area, but will request a 3rd floor room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear dwillett, Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comments about all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service- relaxing atmosphere

By

September 17, 2016

I have found that this is the best place to stay in Aberdeen, as I have stayed at several other hotels in the area in the past three years, this location will always be my first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Jasper1965, Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comments about all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen S.D}

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay! Very convenient! I would recommend this property to anyone and everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comments about all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

The hotel staff were all very friendly. Room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Easy access to great food at Mavericks Steakhouse connected to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Steve552, Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comments about all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 01, 2016

club

this was a nice clean hotel. There was a nice breakfast in the morning and the staff was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Frosty191, Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comments about all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

The food was great, the people were nice, and the rooms were comfy and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Krempges32, Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comments about all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

August 01, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Access to internet. But when it came time for bed, the curtains did not close all the way, so the outside lights shined in and made it hard to fall asleep. It would also be nice to have a fridge and microwave in the room, when guests have extended stays to keep their food or beverages chilled/cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 01, 2016

Though on a short trip, I had a pretty comfortable stay here, especially the jacuzzi in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our room features. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could not have asked for more.

By

July 21, 2016

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The rooms, swimming pool and the hotel in general were very clean. The breakfast was well stocked and had a wide variety of options to choose from. Friendly staff. The hotel was in great walking distance of a few food joints and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Broken phone - no way to communicate

By

July 19, 2016

As soon as I laid down my suitcase I went to call the front desk as I was not given the wifi password when I checked in. The phone in room 108 was not connected to the wall and didn't even have a cord for me to plug into the wall. I took the phone down to the front desk and handed it to one of the staff who said they would call maintenance and have it replaced. I left the hotel 2 hours later for dinner and as I walked by the front desk I reminded them I still did not have a phone in my room and I was told it was on it's way. When i returned to my room after 11pm I still had no phone in my room. When I got up the next morning and went to have breakfast i again stopped at the front desk to remind them that I still did not have a phone in my room. They said they would take care of it. I left the hotel at 10:30am and was back at 4pm still no phone. i again told the front desk and they again told me it was on the way. I left again at 6pm and told the front desk as I was leaving that I still had no phone. I returned at midnight still no phone. I stayed in your hotel for two nights without a phone in my room. I could not communicate with other relatives staying in the hotel (we had our family reunion over the weekend) I had to go to the front desk to request my needs which were not met. I could not call housekeeping for extra towels i had to go look for a cart in the hallway. A phone in a hotel room is standard and I did not have one for the entire weekend Friday 7/15 4pm - Sunday 7/17 11am. VERY DISAPPOINTING, STAFF DIDN'T SEEM TO CARE!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I'm sorry about your recent stay you had at the hotel, and the issue has been addressed with all parties involved to prevent future issues from this happening. We hope you give us another chance to really WOW you, the next time you come visit Aberdeen! Jen P. Assistant General Manager – Front D, Front Office Manager at Holi
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Aberdeen!

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel in Aberdeen. Got in a bit late, but was able to order a Dominos Pizza. Great location, very clean, very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.

Will definitely consider staying here again the next time I am in Aberdeen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

July 09, 2016

club

There is easy access to the hotel. If the weather is hot outside or below 0 in the winter it is nice there is restaurant attached so you do not need to go outside

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less