Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 631 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

value for money

By

October 22, 2017

club

very friendly staff and clean hotel the only fault was the bed was too soft for my liking so I didn't have a good sleep very convenient for the show at Exhibition Centre

Read More
Read Less

All as expected, poor cooked breakfast

By

October 21, 2017

club

Alrighty stranger, everything was just as it should be, good welcome from staff, clean rooms, 3 week stay one weekend home, only problems key card issues and poor cooked breakfast, if your on your own its dear.

Read More
Read Less

Miss Rosalind Kyle

By

October 20, 2017

club

The staff were very professional, friendly and very helpful. We found there to be a very relaxing atmosphere which made our stay both very enjoyable and comfortable. The cleanliness if the rooms each day were also outstanding. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your hotel. Excellent location for the AECC. We will definitely use your company again.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Good location for venue, hotel well service with public transport into city centre. Hotel facalities ok for short stay, room nice, clean, front facing rooms grrst sea views. Breakfast buffet style OK, bar seemed limited stocked and pricey. Staff friendly, didn’t use restaurant but food looked good.

Read More
Read Less

First Class Service

By

October 16, 2017

club

First class service from the moment of arrival till departure. Room was very clean and well maintained as was the whole hotel. Breakfast was very good as well. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Well worth the money and excellent facilities. Parking free.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and good location

By

October 14, 2017

club

Hotel was good value with all required for our short leisure/business trip. Staff were pleasant. Good value including reasonable breakfast choice. I would return to hotel without hesitation. At check out the guy who carried out transaction was excellent he came across as genuinely caring about myself wife and daughter. He took the time give me a map with directions to centre shopping. He was a credit to organisation.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing and comfortable room

By

October 14, 2017

club

had a good stay at the hotel only problems found were that for dinner we had to leave the holiday inn express to go to holiday inn several hundred yards away for a meal, also the menu was limited for the two nights we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

October 13, 2017

club

very convenient foe Conference centre. Overalll represents very reasonable value for money .

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay.....

By

October 12, 2017

Staying at the Holiday Inn, Aberdeen makes my life being away from home bearable.....
Helpful Staff, always on hand to answer questions.....
Good choice of food on offer......
Comfortable rooms and sometimes a seaview.....

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

October 12, 2017

club

Stayed here to go to a concert at the AECC. The hotel overlooks the venue and is a minutes walk away. The hotel itself was great - everything you need and very comfortable and clean. The staff were all lovely and very friendly. Breakfast was busy but the food was really nice. Definitely recommended if you are attending anything at the AECC.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 08, 2017

All the staff went out of there way to make our short stay fantastic.

We spent four weeks in the UK and this hotel was by far the very best.

Thank you for making us feel so welcome and special and for going out of your way to accommodate my wife's dietary (Gluten free) requirements.

Wishing you all the very best
Gavin

Read More
Read Less