Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent reception staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Both on arriving and leaving the reception staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel in good location.

By

February 16, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have always found it clean and comfortable. The staff are welcoming and attentive, with any issues dealt with quickly. Would certainly use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear ajgr Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff Welcoming and attentive. I really appreciate your Feedback and hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon on your next visit to Aberdeen Kind regards Pamela Howieson Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen conference centre

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent all round especially the reception staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Stupete95 Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for choosing to stay with us. I am really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be excellent. I really appreciate your feed back and we hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to Aberdeen. Kind regards Pamela Howieson Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Just what was required for the short stay. We were attending the subsea expo at the Aecc so wasnin excellent proximity to the venue

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great nights sleep starts with a comfortable bed.the room was clean and tidy.the staff were very friendly upon arrival the location is handy for the city

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Stayed at this Hotel for Business/Leisure trip. Reception Staff were Extremely Efficient and Made us Welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

I stayed here on business, mainly because it is close to the place I was working at and it was close to bus links into the city.

Overall it is a good quality hotel with excellent staff and standards. The room was very pleasant and well maintained. The bed and bathroom were very clean. The closet was one of those open plan types with no door or drawers, which meant that clothes had to be on display or kept in the suitcase.

There was a limited evening menu although the quality was very good. The chicken tika masalla on the menu was very enjoyable and there was an option to order from nearby meal delivery businesses or dine in the adjacent standard Holiday Inn. A hot breakfast was available and it was more than adequate for a good start to the day, although it was entirely self service, which meant that the only type of eggs was scrambled.

On the whole its not a bad place to stay and I would be more than happy to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing extra needed!

By

February 01, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express provided comfort, friendliness and value for money.....plus a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good first experience

By

January 31, 2017

club

I decided to use the Holiday Inn Express for an overnight stay as my daughter is at University and living in the nearby halls.

For the price I paid I thought the hotel certainly met the requirements. I only woke up a couple of times through the night, but in a whole the bed was comfortable enough. The room and other facilities were clean and comfortable.

Although the breakfast is listed as part of the cost, I didn't really like the cooked buffet part of the breakfast. Not very hot and a pretty poor selection. The cold breakfast food on the other hand was of a good standard, but the warm chocolate danish was in fact cold. But alas i didn't feel it was worth complaining about. I'm quite sure if i did highlight any issues, which i didn't, they would have been dealt with in a friendly and professional manner.

In a whole, i would recommend anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service once again

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great service once again. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great staff clean hotel easy location great value for money we use it often can't get better value in aberdeen

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Foxy lady Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and for the lovely comments. I have passed your feedback onto the team. We hope to welcome you back again very soon on your next visit to Aberdeen. Kind regards Pamela Howieson Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

very friendly staff ,clean hotel and pleasantly surprised as this visit was in winter all areas of hotel where warm and comfortable

Read More
Read Less