Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 548 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel Choice

By

June 24, 2017

club

Stayed in various Holiday Inn Expresses in Scotland and England.
This was the best I've experienced.
Nice to be offered choice of room either front or rear facing.
Breakfast choice included good quality bacon - maybe part of choice in other hotels, but next stay in dfiferent location will tell.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 21, 2017

club

A great hotel, fantastic value. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SLEEP

By

June 15, 2017

club

great sleep very comfy bed ,staff polite and helpful room clean and tidy

Read More
Read Less

First Choice

By

June 14, 2017

This is my first choice of hotel when staying in Aberdeen
Only downside is the beds, once you are lying down they are ok other than that they feel as there is no real substance to the mattress and they move freely on the castors.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

This hotel I have stayed before and will tend to go back again and again as always get a good night sleep. The beds are only double would be nice to have a option for king size for more room. Breakfast is always very good and a good start for the day.

Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

great place to stay, friendly staff, nice room, good food, perfect place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen visit

By

June 11, 2017

Overall, the best hotel for comfort and facilities I've had the pleasure in staying in for quite some time.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap and Very Cheerful

By

June 08, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express may nit jump to your mind as a property where you would stay in Aberdeen but you would be wrong to ignore it. Yes, it is an Express hotel so don't expect 5 star luxury however the rooms are comfortable, the breakfasts are good value when you compare with the continental breakfasts you get elsewhere - who doesn't enjoy a fry up after-all. The staff are attentive too which makes for a very comfortable stay. The location may be on the outskirts of the city but if you have business in the Bridge of Don then it is ideal and if you do want to pop in to the city center for shopping then the park and ride is just a short walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay in Aberdeen

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Business/leisure stay in Aberdeen my first time.

Amazing Scottish Hospitality!

Great location and ample parking.

Double Bed could have been slightly more comfortable as mattress was slightly deformed.

Read More
Read Less

Usual good standard

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely staff in both Holiday Inn Express and the Holiday Inn next door where we ate dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 05, 2017

Fantastic staff who gave a professional yet friendly welcome

Read More
Read Less

Engineer

By

June 04, 2017

club

Good Clean service friendly facility. Good location close to important service company location. The om\nly place yo eat a meal is at the next door HI Hotel. the meal there is fast food only

Read More
Read Less