Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 282 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Not the usual

By

January 17, 2017

club

This visit had shortcomings. Previous visits were an 8 out of 10. Love the breakfast and coffee every time. Musty smell in room. Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable, friendly place to stay. The only complaint I have is the bed was a little to hard for me. But, that is only my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay in abilene

By

January 15, 2017

Standard Holiday Inn Express rooms, standard breakfast food, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

An OK stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

See my previous comments. Staff at check in was "Top Shelf". Breakfast lady was very helpful and we left with a good impression with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

January 02, 2017

club

very nice
bed was a bit uncomfortable but overall the stay way very nice

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Abilene

By

December 23, 2016

club

This was our first stay in a Holiday Inn Express-thought we would try as Holiday Inn's used to be very nice to stay. Was quite disappointed with this Holiday Inn Express. Bed's were not comfortable-a lot of noise, room doors banging closed all night long-I believe it is the design of the door

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper

By

December 19, 2016

My stay was very pleasant. The staff was helpful and polite. The room was clean and comfortable. I have stayed there before.. The food was good and the dining area very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Abilene area...

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

December 06, 2016

Front desk person was very friendly and courteous. She was also very helpful. She deserves a raise and promotion!

Read More
Read Less

Second stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

Disappointed by noise of heater/A/C versus previous stay. Still miss the Belgian Waffle makers. Pancake machines just don't cut it.

Prefer bacon thick enough you can't read your newspaper through it.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, poor internet

By

November 21, 2016

club

Never could connect to their internet. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Needs hot water

By

November 19, 2016

Overall fine space, no hot water in the morning shower. Though.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 27, 2016
Dear JJbongem, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am happy to know that you have regarded our hotel tobe nice. However, it is to my regret to read that the absence of hot water during your stay was a letdown. We will address this concern. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 18, 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay and would gladly stay again! The staff was very nice and the rooms were clean. We had to use the laundry room everything needed was available!

Read More
Read Less