Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable in Abilene is plus!

By

June 26, 2017

club

Attentive Staff
Great Breakfast
Treadmill was in good shape
Suite was a great size!
Check-out express is perfect!

Read More
Read Less

didnt enjoy pool or hot tub

By

June 26, 2017

club

For leisure stay..didn't enjoy at all..pool and hot tub had a bad smell and water a yellowish. Color..dryer didn't work..internet and cable lost connection..didnt enjoy my stay at all

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 26, 2017

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Slept like a baby and woke up to a delightful breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

House Keeping was a bust!

By

June 25, 2017

Good food, comfortable bed, but housekeeping was horrible. Shower curtain was filthy, weak batteries in remote for t.v., coffee pot didn't work, and some of the washcloths were dingy. Love Holiday Inn Expresses, but not this one. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

easy in and out

By

June 22, 2017

The staff was attentive, arrived late and left early. easy and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

June 20, 2017

We have heard good reviews regarding Holiday Inn properties and decided to stay at this location among several hotel options provided to us by my daughter's university. I definitely regret my choice as Paul, the manager was a NIGHTMARE to deal with. He claimed to be the owner and manager and then changed it to only being the manager. He called us regarding an issue with our stay, did not identify himself but merely began questioning me in a rude manner. He demanded we pay for an additional night when the front desk staff said we would not be charged, it would be considered an early check in since we arrived that morning. He told me that I WAS GOING TO PAY! I would understand if he called to explain that there was a mistake made and even possibly ask to prorate the amount for the additional few hours we stayed but no, he insisted that I pay for two nights. He told me he didn't have time to argue with me and ended up hanging up on us. Due to this happening, I would never stay at this property again. I will say that the front desk ladies, Heather and Shannon were extremely nice and apologetic about the situation. Although, if the management isn't good, it's not worth staying.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable also.

Read More
Read Less

Third try they found me a room!

By

June 17, 2017

First room had trash every where, second room actually had a guest already in the room. They finally got me a room and said they would give extra points for the delay. Never received the points!

Read More
Read Less

Our experience

By

June 12, 2017

club

Our experience @'Holiday Inn Express was great! It was a quick stay, but very enjoyable! Everyone was super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and comfortable room

By

June 10, 2017

I have visited numerous times for weeks at at time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

June 10, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Great staff. Good breakfast. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 09, 2017

My family of four was able to relax and refresh after a long day of driving. Comfortable beds, clean room, good amenities.

Read More
Read Less