Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 352 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

great room

By

February 16, 2017

club

very helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean, bed very comfortable. Good variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restful

By

February 08, 2017

club

Spent two nights and was quite impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the entire hotel. Slept better than I do in my own home. Highly recommend choosing Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Abilene, KS

By

February 06, 2017

club

Will make reservations directly with the Motel, the 3rd party ones don't seem to know a lot about the Motel. The room was beautiful and bed was so comfortable and cozy, stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We love are beds also and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 29, 2017

club

Have stayed at this location previously, All staff were very friendly and accommodating. Did not experience outside noise. Comfortable bed helps when away on business travel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for you wonderful review of our hotel. Our staff loves taking care of our guest and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Rest and Relax in Comfort

By

January 23, 2017

We booked our stay here last minute because of a family emergency. After traveling all day it was nice to arrive at the clean, quiet and friendly hotel and be able to unwind as we prepared for the day ahead.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad we were able to take care of you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good for what I was expecting. Nothing extravagant, but clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great. Service clean comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

Have stayed at this Hotel several times. It's always clean, staff is more than accomodating wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. Breakfast is good, nice pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We love that you stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to stay in Abilene

By

January 08, 2017

Wonderful place to stay and the staff was very friendly and down to Earth! Enjoyed the candle in the window for Christmas time!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for the wonderfull review. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Cozy room, friendly staff, great pillows, breakfast was good, loved the keurig coffee brewer

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

January 01, 2017

club

The people are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to help in any way needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your great comments. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk valiant try for electrical receptacle

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk clerk came up to plug the bedside lights in for me, which required her to move the mattress. All the time she was apologizing for the inconvenience.
I felt sorry for her but she did more than what should be required of a desk clerk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope you can stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fine facility, great place to stop.

By

December 22, 2016

Good and friendly place for us to stop while driving from Denver east. Staff were great, room was clean and comfortable. Facility well maintained and clean as well. Better than we'd expected!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank for staying with us. We hope you will stay with us again next time your in Abilene.
Read More
Read Less