Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great experience

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Best small property visited in quite some time ...staff very helpful...would go back

Read More
Read Less

Quiet friendly

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great place, very comfortable and friendly. Hard working staff. Good breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Abilene

By

May 16, 2017

We used our IHG points, and the staff was very courteous. I would stay here again. We were well rested for our trip.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 16, 2017

staff was great..... breakfast lady was fantastic ..... good variety of menu

Read More
Read Less

Abilene Kansas

By

May 15, 2017

club

Best choice in Abilene, very close to all the Eisenhower sites. Excellent dinner recommendation from the staff, Mr. K's farmhouse. Clean, quiet rooms in a charming small town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 11, 2017

club

Our room was nice and the whole motel was clean. The staff was friendly. It was close to the highway for easy access. Other businesses were easy to find as the motel was right on the main street of Abilene. Really a nice location!

Read More
Read Less

Last Week's Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

We stayed at his lodging for two nights while we toured the Eisenhower library and museum. We found the location convenient, quiet, safe and perfect for walking our small dog. The staff is so friendly and helpful including the desk clerk, breakfast hostess and cleaning staff. Our king room was sufficient with nice furnishings, comfortable bed, good lighting. Only one negative - the pillows need replaced as they are flat, even using two at a time. Otherwise, we highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Room was great

By

May 03, 2017

club

Thanks to holiday inn my stay was great. I was very happy with the way our room looked and will definitely return and stay again soon

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Atmosphere

By

April 26, 2017

club

I would recommend this Motel to anyone going through Abilene,KS. Great service and very friendly environment.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at HI Express in Abilene

By

April 26, 2017

club

Room was average, fitness center needs updating, eliminate smoking in hotel. Staff was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 24, 2017

club

Abilene is a great little town with lots to do. This hotel provides an excellent location and the price/quality are hard to beat. Great folks too..............

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

April 21, 2017

club

Love choice of pillows and they are marked firm or soft.

Also willing to pay extra for pet friendly accommodations and were pleased to hear that carpets are cleaned after a pet has been in a room.

Read More
Read Less