Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 304 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

great hotel

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

when I visit Abilene, this is the hotel I always stay in! Clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay in Abilene

By

July 23, 2016

club

We had a comfortable stay on the night before we toured the Dwight D. Eisenhower Museum and Library. The hotel was clean and convenient to the historical sites in Abilene.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 19, 2016

club

Excellent stay = Good location for visiting attractions

Read More
Read Less

Selling the farm

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Very good hot and cold options for complimentary breakfast. Good internet service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed you breakfast options with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 10, 2016

club

It was great and I enjoyed it. I will come later as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We can not wait until we see you again. Thanks for the great comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations in Abilene

By

July 10, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express.
The staff was friendly. The room was clean and
comfortable. The breakfast choices were good.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable!

By

July 08, 2016

club

We are on a cross country trek. At each stop we are staying at Holiday Inn Expresses....we have found them all to be very clean, nice rooms....our only complaint is that the beds are not consistent. The bed in Liberty, KS was the best....all the rest have been a little too hard for our liking. The bathrooms have all been very clean and the staff have been very friendly and so willing to make our stay the best. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Town

By

July 08, 2016

club

Not the best title above since there are not very many places to stay in Abilene, KS. But it is very nice and clean. We always stay there. Once tried the hotel by the bowling alley and next trip returned to the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place to stay.

By

June 30, 2016

This was easy to get to off interstate. We were able to check in a little early, which was great because we were tired. Staff was friendly. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The swimming pool and workout room were very well kept and not busy when I used the treadmill. The only thing I had a little trouble with is I am a picky pillow person and didn't bring my own and had a hard time getting comfortable, but that is normal for me. Overall an excellent place to stay and would return if in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good service and Rooms were Fine

By

June 29, 2016

club

The rooms were fine, the staff were caring and attentive, The breakfast was very good and a good way to start the day. Thank you- SK

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for all you kind words and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

2016 Greyhound Gathering

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room was fie. Bed uncomfortable, hard and took a while for room to cool down.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks for staying with us next time you stay with us we will make sure your room is set cooler for your pleasure.
Read More
Read Less

As I expected at HI Express

By

June 24, 2016

club

I stay exclusively at HI Express and this location was consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less