Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 347 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable place to stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good for what I was expecting. Nothing extravagant, but clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great. Service clean comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

Have stayed at this Hotel several times. It's always clean, staff is more than accomodating wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. Breakfast is good, nice pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We love that you stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to stay in Abilene

By

January 08, 2017

Wonderful place to stay and the staff was very friendly and down to Earth! Enjoyed the candle in the window for Christmas time!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for the wonderfull review. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Cozy room, friendly staff, great pillows, breakfast was good, loved the keurig coffee brewer

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

January 01, 2017

club

The people are very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to help in any way needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your great comments. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk valiant try for electrical receptacle

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk clerk came up to plug the bedside lights in for me, which required her to move the mattress. All the time she was apologizing for the inconvenience.
I felt sorry for her but she did more than what should be required of a desk clerk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope you can stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fine facility, great place to stop.

By

December 22, 2016

Good and friendly place for us to stop while driving from Denver east. Staff were great, room was clean and comfortable. Facility well maintained and clean as well. Better than we'd expected!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank for staying with us. We hope you will stay with us again next time your in Abilene.
Read More
Read Less

What I expected from HIEx.

By

December 22, 2016

club

This hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Just what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The staff was courteous, attentive and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thanks for the great comments about our hotel. We hope too see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, quality room

By

December 17, 2016

club

The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Loved the holiday candles in each window.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We love that you enjoyed staying with us around the holidays. Hope to see you again very soon
Read More
Read Less

Great place for the weary traveler.

By

December 05, 2016

I would highly recommend this place to anyone in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

December 02, 2016

The overall stay was met with friendly people and great service. Recommend this place to stay to anyone traveling through.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
We want to thank you for staying with us and can not wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

The staff was excellent and the rooms were very comfortable. I would gladly go back for another stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
We look forward to serving you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less