Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 546 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Nice staff motel needs updates to meet holiday inn quality. But I wasn't there but to sleep so it's ok for that purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

January 15, 2017

Way to many bugs for me. When does the sun came out the bug problem was even more obvious than it was prior to going to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comparatively Expensive but not surprises

By

January 13, 2017

club

Have stayed a little cheaper in Abingdon before for similar status. OK for a night. There were no unpleasent surprises. In other words less value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice room and breakfast

By

January 06, 2017

club

Easily accessed off interstate. Near two other hotels.
Room large and comfortable. Small breakfast area next to front door but good selection. 24 hr. tea and coffee a nice touch.
Two senior ladies enjoyed their stay.

Read More
Read Less

green-Hotel, supports charities and an EXCELLENT Guest Experience!

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

I walked in with my hushand and introduced myself to the desk staff, and they immediately knew who I was and had my paperwork at their fingertips. Checkin was a breeze. They let me know there was complementary water bottles and fruit available anytime. The hotel was very well maintained; the staff kind and friendly. I was in a room with a hot tub, it was large and well suited for the task. The bed was a bit firm for me taste, but I prefer things on the soft side, we all have our preferences, but there was a topper on the bed, so it was comfortable. We requested late check out because I woke up late, and they gave us plenty of time, more than I asked them for. On the way out, I asked them if they had heard of the charity that collects soap from hotels, reprocesses it, and sends it to places without sanitation like Haiti after the storm-- I found they already participate in that charity and several others. They are also a green hotel. The manager and I talked about their charity work. It was refreshing to hear of a business giving back to the community, and that I could help give back to the community with my choices too. It was a great stay, in a clean hotel, with nice people, I plan to come back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

January 05, 2017

My current stay was great. the staff /employees were helpful, polite, pleasant/caring making sure your needs were satisfied whether it was regarding or the room or at breakfast. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone traveling in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and the room was clean. I had a good nights sleep, and the room was as dark as I needed. I only wish that there had been at least one organic choice in the breakfast room, even if it were just a granola bar or bottled tea.

Read More
Read Less

For a great overnight stay!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Easy check in
Great beds
Great shower
Great TV
Great breakfast
What more can a traveler ask for

Read More
Read Less

great service at check in

By

January 03, 2017

club

overall a good experience a slight problem with the heating/ac unit

Read More
Read Less

Great quick rest stop

By

January 03, 2017

club

This was a quick overnight stop while traveling home.
The front desk staff was friendly and got us checked in quickly. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. We were able to get some rest and be refreshed for the rest of our trip home.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms and staff are always pleasant. The whole atmosphere is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Abindon VA.

By

January 01, 2017

Great hotel, clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less