Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 612 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and Quiet

By

February 27, 2017

club

Loved the jacuzzi, plenty of hot water and bathroom products

Read More
Read Less

indoor pool

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

nice and clean hotel. great staff. good breakfast too start the day. indoor pool great for winter get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear uncle 2017, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our nice, clean hotel, good breakfast and indoor pool. We look forward to serving you in the near future! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 24, 2017

club

Loved the king size bed and hot tub in our room! Free breakfast was a plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Tammy, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad to hear that you loved our King size bed and hot tub. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our free breakfast. Hope to see you soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if you don't want to stay in the city

By

February 24, 2017

This hotel is a great option for business or pleasure if you don't want to stay in Atlantic City. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and kind. The only complaints I have is that the wifi is not the greatest and the breakfast wasn't very good. Besides those two things I was very happy with the stay and plan to stay their again when I'm in the area. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Q202, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate you letting us know that you found us to be a great place to stay and that highly recommend us! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Modern, Clean HIE Property

By

February 23, 2017

I always stay here on business. This property is one of the better HIE's I've stayed at. It is updated, clean and modern. Bed is very comfortable and the bathroom had a walk-in shower. Nice indoor pool and fitness center. Above average breakfast. Located in a good area near AC. All for well under 100 bucks. What more can I say?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Rocko29, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel updated, clean, modern and comfortable. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. Hope to see you soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Best getaway

By

February 23, 2017

club

Beautiful and clean rooms! Outstanding pool and hot tub that's very relaxing. And the best complimentary breakfast with a wide variety. Great staycation! Employees have great hospitality and a wide variety of rooms to choose from. My family and I love to just get away and go to this particular Hotel during the off-season.

Read More
Read Less

Quality for good price

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Got microwave and fridge in every room . Very clean. Front desk welcome at check in and had a great time. No complains at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Babita, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Also, thank you for your compliments on our very clean rooms and are welcome Front Desk. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best,
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice, clean, well maintained property. Friendly staff. They are still finishing up renovations but it is almost complete. Very close to AC.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Shuffle, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our nice, clean room and friendly staff! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Stay feb 2917

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Bit of a pain from AC with NJ no left turn thing. Need to go past and come back. Late nite- didn't do breakfast. Quiet. Adequate parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear KenG, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We know the NJ Jug handle can be a nuisance so, we feel your pain! Hope to see you soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Its on the expensive side compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in, but that is only because it is so close to Atlantic City. Everything about this location is excellent. Wonderful staff, clean room, comfortable bed, and very quiet rooms. Very pleased !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear chpblue, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are pleased to hear that you felt everything about this location was excellent! We look forward to your next stay with us! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Tech

By

February 20, 2017

Good Hotel, If in the area for business and need a clean place . This is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Tech, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best,
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice, clean comfortable hotel, friendly staff. Left something behind and hotel contacted me and promptly sent the item to my home address.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Jewels, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to assist you with your lost item. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less