Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 707 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service, clean room, good breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

club

I like the place very much and this is my second time stay in this hotel! Room is quiet and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean hotel with easy parking and close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites on June 18, 2017. I was greeted by Robert at the front desk who was very welcoming and kind. He explained to me where the pool and gym were located and told me about the complimentary breakfast. When I arrived in the room I was shocked. The room was immaculate! The jacuzzi tub was huge and my fiancé was very pleased. We had the king suite which was spacious for my fiancé, my 9-month old daughter, and myself. The breakfast the following day was a mixture of hot and cold items. I spoke to Alice who always made sure we had fresh items and utensils. All in all, I LOVED MY STAY! I wanted to cry when we left but I can't wait to return. Excellent service, excellent people, and the hotel is too notch. What else could you ask for? Thank you Holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was our 2nd time at this location. The rooms are clean, nice amenities, friendly reception staff. Public spaces very clean. Coffee, tea always available in the lobby.

The breakfast was not good. Rubber like egg omelet - made from powdered eggs?? Turkey sausage unappealing, and 'bacon' slices were so uniform, it made me suspect what they were made of. Such a shame all else very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Only okay

By

June 19, 2017

Thankfully, we were only in the area for one night, a longer stay would've been horrible. Check-In was ok, the woman at the front-desk while not rude, wasn't overly friendly either. Because we were rushing to make an event, we ran into the room, did a quick change and ran back out. We didn't have a chance to inspect the room but we did notice an odor, like pet maybe? It wasn't until the morning that we really got a look at the room and found mold in three places in the bathroom and pillowcases that had what looked liked grease stains. YUCK! Managements response was a free upgrade on our next visit and points...yeah thanks, but I prefer rooms without mold. Breakfast was the usual HI cinnamon rolls, pancake machine and turkey sausage. Gym, was okay minus being out of wipes. I noticed random bits of litter and puddles of water (people coming from the pool?), but staff just to ignored it. So only the cleaning people pick up trash and mop floors? There are other hotels on that strip, we'll give them a try before returning to this HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

June 16, 2017

club

Property is well maintained, very clean, knowledgeable staff, recommend restaurant s in area. Room and bed was first class.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 16, 2017

club

Had a great visit. . Friendly staff. Great property. Better than holiday inn in Jersey

Read More
Read Less

Good for near AC

By

June 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, decent breakfast, and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

My 1 night stay here wad beyond my expectations. Not only was the hotel clean, had more positives they I thought would be in the too
. The staff was friendly, professional and so went beyond any other hotel I've stayed at. Definitely will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Service Tech

By

June 11, 2017

Great stay Would stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I'm in the Atlantic City Area

Read More
Read Less

wonderful atmosphere

By

June 10, 2017

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. We were greeted and welcomed as rewards members by Robert who set the whole tone of our stay. The room was beautifully clean and comfortable. When we returned for the evening it was a with a great sense of relief that we were coming 'home' to rest and rejuvenate for our next day, It was very well positioned so that we could visit other places in the area.
This experience has encouraged me to try to plan other 'days away' from the hustle and bustle of daily living and other babysitting duties.

Read More
Read Less

com8do

By

June 08, 2017

club

a las 11 40 no me daban tiempo que desalojara la habitacion

Read More
Read Less