Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 490 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent hotel!!

By

July 16, 2016

club

If you want to relax in a familiar, clean and friendly place, with all the facilities and a relax pool ... this is the right place. I have been there twice and I would be there again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, friendly, and professional

By

July 15, 2016

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express over the past several years. This one has exceeded my expectations! I will always stay at this hotel when visiting that particular area of NJ

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service and quality.

By

July 15, 2016

When I called to verify my reservation, I spoke with Anthony. He was very accommodating with my requested room location. In addition, he was also at the front desk when we arrived and was sure to call our room, after we checked in, to make sure we were pleased and if there was anything that we needed! He certainly is an asset to the Holiday Inn Express!
Our room was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable! We were only six miles from the casinos and beaches. We will certainly stay again when we return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

This hotel offers great service and it is located just a few minutes drive from Atlantic City, The staff is excellent and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear SisPet, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enoyed your stay and we are pleased that you found our location to convenient to area attractions. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel was clean, employees were very nice and accommodating, free wifi a plus, would recommend and visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear FordModelt, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary wifi! We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant experience, as always

By

July 07, 2016

club

I general like staying with this chain. About the only complaint I have is that the continue to provide plastic cups instead of glass. A minor complaint, but I hate plastic cups and glasses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Dste1387, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed and will consider your suggestions for future improvement. We look forward to your next stay! Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for outside AC

By

July 07, 2016

This is a decent hotel but our room was right at a side entrance and you could hear every time someone went through the door. Our room was not as clean as other hotels, the shower had clumps of hair in it and there were old stains on the carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear NYRacBaller, Thank you for your review and feedback regarding the room location and noise level . As an IHG member you are able to set preferrences in your profile regarding room types and locations. These preferrences are honored based upon what we have available in the hotel. We apologize for any inconveniences during your stay. We will work with our housekeeping department regarding the room cleanliness. We look forward to your next stay. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

A good stay but not perfect

By

July 06, 2016

Stayed here for the July 4th weekend. Easy to get to, check in was a excellent and staff were extremely friendly! Room was good at first glance but the carpet had stains and the shower had clumps of hair in it as well The one disappointment which I neglected to mention to the front desk is that as a IHG member, why would they put us at a noisy end of the hotel right by an exit with the door opening and closing all of the time? This is why only a ''2" on sleep quality above.

Didn't attempt the free breakfast as the day we wanted to take advantage of it the "vultures" were attacking the the area and we didn't feel like being crowded and pushed. (This is not a knock on the hotel, more so on people in general when they get something "free".

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway to AC

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Close to Atlantic City Boardwalk. Free parking and you can take the shuttle to the Casino ($20 for $20 in play, access to nightclub, and RT transportation).

Pool was great and there was a hot tub also. Shower and bathroom right in pool area. Towels are provided also in pool area along with lounge chairs and tables.

Gym was good, located right next to pool. Has a water fountain so you can stay hydrated. Also has towels.

Coffee and tea available at anytime near the check-in counter. Breakfast in the morning was great. Lots of options and well stocked/maintained. Also there is a microwave in the eating area if you wanted to heat up food for lunch/dinner.

Room was clean and spacious. We had a fridge which we stored our drinks and snacks. Well positioned outlets.

Great stay, highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear junsnow, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us an excellent review! We are all so glad that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and we look forward to your next visit! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to shore

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

A great bargain not too far from the shore and beach amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear RJ1000, Thank you for giving us 5 stars! We are glad that you found us to be a great bargain and look forward to your next stay. Best,
Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

July 05, 2016

It was an OK hotel, but the low toilet and short handicap shower hose combined with the morning desk person's lack of interest make me unsure about returning. A washer and dryer would have been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear irvscol, Thank you for submitting a review about our hotel. We apologize about the morning desk person's lack of interest, and will address this with the staff. We do, have a guest washer and dryer on the 1st floor and are sorry that you were not made aware of this. We hope to see you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Getaway

By

July 05, 2016

This was our second week in a row at this Holiday Inn Express and it was perfect for our needs. They have a great staff and good location. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less