Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 629 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Accomodations!

By

March 26, 2017

club

From the moment you walk in, the hotel lobby was welcoming and beautifully decorated. The hotel staff were warm and friendly. The rooms were nice and clean and the beds were comfortable, too. I will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

No maid service beware

By

March 24, 2017

There was no maid service to clean the room. When complained we were not given any discount or bonus points. We were not even given any warning that there wasn't going to be any maid service. Disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 19, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant night's sleep and a tasty breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Business @ Comfort

By

March 16, 2017

club

The location is perfect with everything around to eat. The room felt like home clean and nice kitchen

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Jeff P, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are so pleased to hear that our hotel felt like home to you and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again soon! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel close to Atlantic City for families

By

March 15, 2017

We stayed at this hotel recently as part of a large group attending a sports tournament. Staying at the casino hotels with kids 11 and under was not going to work for us so we opted for this hotel. It was amazing. It's a short drive to the boardwalk and other attraction in Atlantic City.The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our group and set aside activities for the kids. The breakfast was above average for other hotel breakfasts we've seen. And every room has a fridge and microwave which is amazing. And a large grocery store and beer, wine and liquor store are very close, as are several restaurants, including many that deliver to the hotel. The only hiccup we found was that the pool and hot tub seemed to be composed of 75% bleach (which seems to be the case in most hotels) and many of the kids ended up with red blotches no their skin, painful eyes etc..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear hockey family, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate all your feedback and are pleased to hear that you you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

March 14, 2017

Clean room and Nice personnel good value breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great service...

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great service and best employees I ever met. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Also, thank you for the wonderful compliments about our staff! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 08, 2017

club

Everything at the hotel was very good. And the staff were friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear HIEya, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel with great staff

By

March 08, 2017

Hotel staff was great, rooms were clean and neat.
Breakfast was also very good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Paul, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are pleased to hear that you found our staff great, rooms were clean and neat and enjoyed our breakfast! We hope to see you soon! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds clean rooms and great service

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

I've have stayed at this location several times and had nothing but great service and hospitality. I will certainly stay here again. All stays were for leisure for one reason or another but all good as usual

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

March 07, 2017

club

Room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
Well lit hallways and lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Inn close to Atlantic City

By

March 07, 2017

We stayed over two nights found the hotel to be very clean breakfast was great for the value can't be beat would stay again only 15 minutes from Atlantic City

Read More
Read Less