Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 574 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Another good stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Back to back weeks at this hotel ... it's the only place I stay when there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

By

January 20, 2017

club

Everything you need on a trip away from home. Stress free accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room in a Convenient Location

By

January 19, 2017

The staff was very friendly and cooperative during the entire stay. The room was very comfortable. Location is convenient to Atlantic City. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear ChinaMike, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! Also thank you for taking the time out to compliment us on our friendly and cooperative staff and great room! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Von1432, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are so happy to hear that you loved our hotel and will stay here again! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

sad - Absecon NJ

By

January 15, 2017

As I arrived early, I expected to wait a little for a room. I was told it would be "45 minutes, an hour tops". After returning to the hotel, an hour and a half later, I was told "soon". At 2:30 again it was "soon, guaranteed by 3". At 2:55 I was told "5 minutes" At 3:05 "she's on her way up to check on what's going on" Finally I was given my keys , and upon asking to be compensated for the wait and run around, was told "well you can have free coffee." Reaching my room, I found the door blocked with the housekeeping cart and vacuum, and heard arguing in my room between the person that was sent up and the housekeeper. I had to knock and wait for them to leave..getting bumped into by staff on her way out.
The room was fine, until waking, looking forward to a hot shower, only to have the stem come out in my hand, and thus, no shower. The same young man was on duty, so not needing coffee for compensation in place of a shower, I didn't bother even mentioning this. Besides, I didn't want to interrupt his magazine browsing.
Would I recommend this hotel...no way. Would I still like
compensation (other than free coffee) ..of course. I don't think a free nights stay in the future would be too much to ask for.
This experience and the unprofessional conduct of the staff is quite unusual for a Holiday Inn, and reflects poorly on your brand. I will stay with you again, just not at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear jrfrompa, We are so sorry to hear about the situation that you encountered and are glad that you are bringing it to our attention. This is not typical of our property (as you can see from other reviews) as we take great pride in our guest service. While we try to accommodate all of our guests special requests i.e. early check-in, sometimes it is very difficult when we were sold out the night before. Your review will be shared with the staff to ensure that this type of incident does not happen again. We sincerely hope that you will give another chance. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Regular Guest

By

January 13, 2017

I stay at this property often due to work. The staff are caring, know my name and ask how I have been since my last stay. It is always clean, comfortable and they will do whatever they can to accomodate requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Green Bay Pilot, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We always look forward to your stays with us and thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us such a nice review! Looking forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

January 09, 2017

Had a great stay. Nice and clean. Very nice pool. Helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Skipper z, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you had a great stay. Hope to see you again soon! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

The gentleman who checked us in was very courteous and attended to all our needs. He made our stay very pleasurable and was welcoming and i hope all their staff has customer skills like him but we only got the pleasure of being in his presence while staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Jennyjenny8765309, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the gentleman who checked you in was very courteous and attended to all your needs! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Late Night Check-in

By

January 08, 2017

I stayed at this location at the last minute after working until 2:30am in Atlantic City, without reservation.

The night shift manager was extremely friendly and quick to assist me with comfortable accommodations; as I was extremely exhausted from working a long day.

The hot shower in my clean bathroom, and comfort on the upgraded memory foam mattress was just what I needed.

Thank you and reason I say being a loyal IHG member!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear SCampbel72, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are happy to hear that you are a loyal IHG member and that our night shift manager was extremely friendly and quick to assist you with checking you in to our comfortable room. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean room

By

January 06, 2017

club

We went to relax and to get away from the stress of the holidays. The room was extremely clean and the breakfast was very good. The added bonus was a relaxing hot tub that could fit two people .The only downside was some noise on the second day that we were there, but nothing dire or serious. This is a very good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Lucky315, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are glad to hear that you were able to relax and get away from the stress in our "Extremely clean Room"! We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and hot tub! We look forward to your next stay with us! Best,
Read More
Read Less

Very nice leisure stay

By

January 04, 2017

very nice hotel in the atlantic city area. Pool and hot tub area were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Lynnd1966, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us. We all are glad to hear that you had a very nice leisure stay and enjoyed our pool and hot tub. Looking forward to your next visit! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed In NJ

By

January 03, 2017

club

I expected the best from this Holiday Express Inn. I was disappointed after traveling from the Philadelphia airport to find the fitted sheet on the bed had a tear. The entertainment guide was sticky to the touch. Luckily it was laminated and so I washed it. I will bring wipes the next time when I stay at any hotel. I'm leaving other items out but was very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Disappointed in N, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay with us. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. They will be immediately addressed with our housekeeping department to ensure that they will not happen again, We sincerely hope that you give us another chance next time that you are in the area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less